
ssnn2882

32 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Goonies never say die!

In her own words

I am a native Chicagoan who moved back to town from New York about 3 years ago. I love kids and teach the performing arts as well as yoga to children. I am very close to my family, almost all of whom also live in Chicago. I am an actress/model but PLEASE don't assume the worst! LOL I am actually very humble and down to earth and appreciate the simple things in life. I bought a condo this past spring and have been enjoying settling in and being a home owner. I have a passionate interest in psychology and I'm thinking about going back to school to become a therapist. I tend to wear my heart on my sleeve and (without sounding too cheesy) I always try to treat others the way I would want to be treated. I give a lot to my relationships and know that I will be a great wife and mother. I'm not a gym rat/health nut, but I take pride in my appearance and maintain an active lifestyle. I like to watch sports, but I love to play them even more! I like to think I'm pretty athletic. . .for a girl. hahaha I love roller coasters, skiing and other sources of adrenaline rushes and can't get enough of trying new things. I'm a big believer in "everything in moderation" and "you should try everything once." I was raised Catholic and do go to church more than just Christmas and Easter, but I would probably describe myself as more spiritual than religious. . .(especially because I think people get the wrong idea from the word "religious" lol) My faith is important to me, but I am no prude or bible thumper. I believe people can be spiritual, have faith and live life as a good person without being "religious." I'm not perfect, but I've learned a lot from past relationships. I like to think that things are only a mistake if you don't learn from them. Forgiveness and a willingness to grow as an individual are a must in relationships. Ultimately, I am looking to find someone who is confident, but not c0cky. . .smart, but not a smart @ss. . .and funny, but not funny looking. hahaha Hope he's out there! ***NEW***PLEASE READ*** I'd rather not message back and forth for more than a week. Let's just meet in person. . .it's easier and more fun. You can find out in 5 minutes of a date what you may never find out though online conversations. Chemistry does not exist in cyberspace. I mean, you're on this site to meet women, right? Not write them emails. ;-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Roosevelt University, Chicago, IL

For fun

Dance, play sports, watch sports, DIY projects, travel, board games, spend time with family, party with friends, be as active as possible, curl up on the couch with a DVD, go to live theater, etc

Last read

The Worry Cure



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Half Gaelic, half garlic. ;)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I enjoy going to church and taking part in my parish's young adult group. . .but I'm not a prude, close minded or a bible thumper. My faith is important to me though and ideally it would be so for my match as well.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral