
shaye2616

28 year old woman | Mira Loma, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Laugh more

In her own words

I never know what to write here but I'll give it a try. I'm kind, friendly, out-going, and positive. I like to laugh and have fun whenever I can. I'm a huge film nerd, and I guess kind of a nerd in general. I don't take myself too seriously and like to be around other people who don't take themselves too seriously, and who aren't afraid to make a complete fool out of themselves for whatever reason. I am really a kid at heart and like guys who are the same. I can be kind of sarcastic sometimes and like to think I have a really good sense of humor, I like guys who are the same way. A great sense of humor goes a long way. I love to travel and hope to do a lot more of it in the future. I've been to 9 countries and 18 states. I hope to visit all 50 someday. I love going places I have never been before, from new beaches, to new hiking trails in the mountains. I love camping, all kinds, from trailers to just a tent in the middle of nowhere. I have recently become more active and have developed a love of running. I have just completed my first half marathon and hope to do more in the future, including a full. I love to do fun runs but have yet to do a mud run, but I'm willing to try it. Being active has become a big part of my life and I hope to find someone like-mined in that aspect. And that doesn't have to mean that you go the the gym 6 days a week, but enjoying going out and being active, like hiking, swimming, snowboarding, or I like to go out and experience the world, meet new people, and to have fun and laugh as much as possible.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Favorite hot spots

Disneyland, Six Flags, Tahoe, Winter Park, NYC, Florence, IT, anywhere in Ireland

College

California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

I like mostly rock music, classic to alternative and some indie, but I'm obsessed with the Rat Pack. I like all kinds of movies but my favorites are action and horror. SNL, Community, IT Crowd. Anaheim Ducks

For fun

I like to read, write, watch movies, make movies, hike, fun runs, festivals, beer tasting, wine tasting, going to the beach, skiing, snowboarding, sledding, dancing, theatre.

Last read

I love to read all kinds of things from textbooks, to magazines, to cereal boxes and instruction booklets, but I usually read fiction. The last book I read was called Divergent and I'm currently enjoying Warm Bodies by Isaac Marion.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral