Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

LovieFelicia

46 year old woman | Gardnerville, NV, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
this is the last time I'm trying this. Seems I can't meet people any other way. The last time was almost a success, better luck this time?

In her own words

I'm a single mom who's just looking for someone with patience, and the knowledge that, I have a very difficult 16 year old daughter. I love her to pieces but I'm allowed to say that. She's successfully run off any friend or potential dating situation I've tried to have, and not because there was anything wrong with them but because she doesn't want to see me with anyone. I can't take the pain of loneliness anymore and she has a boyfriend now(woohoo!)I'm a very sweet person who has no social life and would love to let someone get to know me. 11/11/12: Hello. This profile and pic are quite old. I have more recent pics in my phone from this year. My appearance is more clear in those pics. I would rather send them phone to phone than to this website, so if anyone's interested, let me know on this site, and maybe we could take communication off this website. I'm a friend to the end, a good listener, and a good woman. Would like to meet a good man with a kind heart and a gentle soul, possibly one who understands being human and not perfect, but real and genuine. Thanks for reading, Felicia 11/24/12: Cancelling my subscription. Just want to wish everybody luck out there!

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, La Jolla, or the New England area.

College

San Diego Mesa College, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Hmm...don't watch much TV but I will admit shows like American Idol, etc., shows about dreams coming true I watch.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Salt and pepper
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Never Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Retired, Education / Teacher / Professor
I am a caregiver in a private residence.
Income: Less Than $25,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school