Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

adventurelooover

35 year old woman | Delray Beach, FL, United States | Seeking men 40-50 within 3000 miles of Boulder, CO

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
love, passion, adventure, fun.

In her own words

I'm waiting on an angel. My soul's mate, my best friend, my lover, my adventure partner :) You: Spiritual Adventurous Playful Perceptive Self-aware Confident Don't sweat the small stuff An optimist A man with a huge heart High intellectual and emotional intelligence Muscular and extremely physically fit - in case you need to save us from a wild bear attack you know? :) A calm, patient sweetness, yet highly masculine with a strong commanding presence Affectionate, not afraid to love deeply, capable of emotional intimacy, monogamous Care about helping people in some way, the environment and making a positive difference in our world Left of center politically - but you preferably don't follow politics or watch the news! yes I don't watch the news and I'm 1000x happier because of it! Lead a very healthy, balanced lifestyle Very comfortable at a black tie event or roughing it in the backcountry - you could survive/thrive in style if dropped for a month in the middle of nowhere Committed to continuous personal and spiritual growth Live following your highest joys Me: Highly feminine, with a tomboy side I wake up every day with an incredible feeling of gratefulness that permeates every cell of my being I believe we are on this earth to love, learn and experience new things I believe when two people have an amazing connection and deep love for each other, they should fight with every fiber of their being to work through the rough spots with love, compassion and understanding. I believe your body is your temple and you should treat it as such. I'm a health nut and want to be healthy and feel amazing every remaining day of my life! I am physically active every day, I eat an organic, real food diet (similar to Paleo) and believe in Functional Medicine. My work is mobile, I travel a lot and I can live anywhere. I will move for love in a heartbeat - you live somewhere nice, right? :) Us: Encourage and support each others' interests and passions Always communicate our thoughts, feelings and desires Are always honest with each other, no matter what Love spending a lot of time together and have a very close relationship, but gladly give each other space whenever we want it Feel complete as beings, yet amplify each others' joy and happiness Cherish the things about the other person that make them unique I love having a home-base, but I'm very passionate about frequently getting out and experiencing new places. I need a partner who has a flexible schedule and can/wants to go on adventures with me! Let's go!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

I would love to have a dog someday!!!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The tops of mountains, tropical beaches, Barcelona, Rome, Sardinia, Maui, Boulder, Portland ME, getting off the grid in beautiful, peaceful places. Traveling is one of my favorite things! Looking forward to the Maldives, Paris, Venice, Australia...

Favorite things

sunshine, white sand beaches, super dark chocolate, running, fresh air, great music, trampolines, sore muscles, happy people, puppies, rei, surprises, coffee at dawn, nature, trains, scents of vanilla and coconut, yoga, podcasts, people i love.

For fun

traveling, new adventures, juggling, gymnastics, trapeze, hiking, rock climbing, swimming, reading, people watching, road trips, laughing, music, meeting new people, cooking, eating out, movies, walking, scrabble, coffee shops, learning new things.

Last read

The Geography of Bliss, Wild, Born to Run, A New Earth, The 4-Hour Workweek, Deep Survival, The Camino, Blueprint for Change. I listen to quite a few podcasts right now...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I can work anywhere, so I travel a lot! I want to find someone who has flexibility in their schedule as well.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Black / African descent, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
1/2 Czech, 1/4 French, 1/4 Irish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Eckhart is my homeboy. I also love Adyashanti, Michael Beckwith, Bentinho Massaro, Bashar and Abraham Hicks. I follow the religion of love :)
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
When I found out 80 percent of billionaires never went to College, I went a different route. Being your own boss is highly underrated.