
Erza_Raven

30 year old woman | Lawrence, KS, USA | Seeking men 22-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Putting the Fe in feminine.

In her own words

My birthday is on the 26th, so when I turned 26 I decided to run a marathon, which is 26 miles. To the surprise of everyone, most of all myself, I ended up winning. When it got hard, when my legs felt like lead ~ mile 22, I told myself: "it takes more energy to come to a complete stop than to keep moving at the same speed, so either collapse or keep going". And I did. Through a great deal of 'soul-searching' and questioning life, the world, and existence in general, I've come to adopt a 'neo-nietzchian' philosophy of life: to try to be the best I can be, to push myself past the usual limits. to challenge myself mentally, physically, philosophically at every opportunity. To put it simply: I want to be awesome. To be honest, I'm not sure I want a relationship. I'll never be the type who wants a white picket fence, 2.5 kids, and a minivan. I'll always to be looking for the next challenge, to make myself stronger, to the next adventure. I guess I'm not looking for a boyfriend or a husband, but for a partner, a companion to come with me, so that we can build on each other's strengths and achieve our common goal of uber-munchness.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs

Cats like me, I respect their feline confidence and superiority complex, but I'm allergic to them.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Haven't gotten to travel much, but there are a lot of places I want to go. Generally I like adventure, but I would prefer working toilets...

College

California Institute of Technology, Pasadena, CA

Favorite things

I love superheroes. I like philosophy. I like psycho-sociological games like mafia. I love being creative. I like puzzles. I love challenges...I like being awesome most of all :D.

For fun

I like games (board, video, computer, drinking ;P), I like movies, tv shows, anime...especially with topics of fantasy and superpowers. I'm pretty good at cooking. I'm writing a novel...hopefully the first of many. I like challenges :D.

Last read

Rereading Romance of the Three Kingdoms for 'research' purposes for the novel I'm currently writing. I read a lot when I was a kid, but I realized I was never satisfied with the endings, so now I mainly write and create my own worlds and endings.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in physics right now. If I went into the details, it'd probably make your eyes roll into the back of your head.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
Chinese-american, i.e. not really chinese or american...feel the most at home in California
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Other
I believe in myself, have developed a self-styled 'neo-nietzchian' philosophy and a strong set of principles.
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral