
difkindofchick

35 year old woman | Nashville, TN, USA | Seeking men 28-42 within 400 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Not your average "chick

In her own words

Different kind of man where are you? I’m looking for a man who is intense, passionate and driven. Someone who works long hours and never wants to retire because he loves what he does so much and is successful. I’m all for making quality time, but I’d love to find someone who is busy trying to conquer the world like I am. Then maybe then I could be myself while receiving support enthusiasm. I’m not “laid back” as many people write. And bars and couches aren’t where you will find me. If you feel the need to hit a gym 6 days a week or more, or even 2x a day, you eat clean don’t drink much, are looking for a woman with “it” together who won’t blow up your phone, be clingy or freak out about “girly” things, then I would be whom you seek. And if in your profile you have written you are looking for a “woman” then I’m whom you should meet. Life is what you make it. I’ve never cut corners or taken the easy road. I’m looking for someone who has the same views. Thanks for taking the time to read this. Best of luck to all of you finding what you’re looking for. May you find a great partner, peace happiness. Ps "dudes" A little tip? The "good" women, not girls, women, on dating sites, don't take you seriously if you don't even want to date someone your own age. Esp when you put you don't want children. If you only want chicks 15 years younger... not feelin you. It's kind of an insult and cruel. Just my POV and the opinion of many other great women.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats

I have an extreme Persian. She is very girly.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I travel the world. Fine dining or Burger King. Again, it's always about the person you are spending time with. I'm cool with anywhere.

Favorite things

Rock, Pop, Not a big Country fan. Healthy foods. I stay in shape. So no crap!

For fun

I don't have a lot of free time. But the time I do, I make count. I'm single and a woman with several businesses. I work, work work. But I really enjoy doing just about anything with a cool person.

Last read

The Secret. The Game. The Heroin Diaries. The Alchemist. Love Languages. The Little Book Of Thin. The Beauty Detox Foods. Your Best Life.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish, Italian, Scottish, French, German & Polish. Please don't piss me off! Lol
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm cool with anyone & their beliefs. I don't judge.
Languages: English, French, Japanese, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral