
Chelsey428

32 year old woman | Cordova, TN, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 45 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Hoping that the best is yet to come!!

In her own words

I'm outgoing, sarcastic, and down to earth. I'm looking for someone that can make me laugh even if I'm having a terrible day, that I'm totally myself around and of course that I'm very attracted to. That's easier said than done. I think chemistry is extremely important in any successful relationship and in my opinion, you have to enjoy what you're looking at and, this is a dating site, so I do want to see some pictures (and not ones that are 10 years old and look completely different). Jealousy and insecurity can only cause drama so I need someone that can take it as a compliment if another man checks me out. I am a Southern Girl looking for that Southern Gentleman that will be my best friend and that I'm crazy about. I love getting to take care of the man I'm with and think it takes two to keep a relationship alive.Gotta be able to curl up and watch football with me or even better, go to games. I'm an Aggie so I love going to Kyle Field and being from Texas, "Go Cowboys". I'm up for new things and love to travel, espeacially to beautiful beaches. My dream has always been to be an amazing wife and mother so wanting kids is a MUST!!! If you said "Not Sure" if you want kids in your profile, that's a red flag to me. There is nothing sexier than a man that adores and is great w/ kids so I need someone who has no hesitations about having a family. I am very honest, respectful and down to earth and want someone that is the same. I also need someone that can hold an intelligent conversation, be sarcastic w/ me and challenge me to be a better person. I think that's what makes two people balance each other. If this seems to line up with your thoughts, I'd love to hear from you!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Swimming


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have a precious little Shih Tzu so got to be man enough to handle little dogs!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

The beach!! Love Mexico, the Virgin Islands or anywhere with crystal clear water!!

College

Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

Mexican food, wine, pizza and football!! Love my family and puppy, great jeans and lots of kisses so...

For fun

Watch football, workout , travel, chill w/ friends or family and enjoy a glass of wine (or other beverage of choice)!

Last read

Chelsea Handler's "My Horizontal Life" which was hilarious!! And currently reading Fifty Shades of Gray



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm an Executive Manager for a Distribution Center.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Baptist
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I'm a proud "Fighting Texas Aggie". Whoop!!!