








46 year old woman | O'Fallon, MO, United States | Seeking men 40-48 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi, I am just trying this out and see what happen, .I am looking for interesting people,fun to be around!

In her own words

..Hi, I am a single mom of 2 beutiful children. I am italian, born and raise but I been living in the US for all most 14 yrs. I am pretty traditional so I am going to use this web site to get the ball rolling but I enjoy the most when I met someone face to face :) I can however give you a quick list on who I am: 1) I try my best to be a good mom, is my number one priority. 2) I am a talker, with and with out my hands :) 3) I enjoy cooking for my family and friends! 4) Laughter is a huge part of my personality, and I do have an accent ;) 5) I enjoy outdoor activity a lot! ..and the list goes on and on... I am looking for a great guy, that is ready to laugh, not afraid to show his emotions,and ready to make the most of what life has in storage for us..the good and the bad... thank you for taking the time to read my profile, Good luck!!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

..well just moved into our new home, very stressfull time, and to add some more to that ,we will get a kitten and a dog..I have to.. I made a promise to my children and I ALWAYS keep my promises.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Italy, Grece, Alps,Dolomiti,New York,Austria.

Favorite things

I listen to the radio A LOT..At work, in the house,in the car...what kind of music? Rock, and pop..Favorate food: japanese, greek.

For fun

I like to go to the movies, fun comedy, thrillers, science/fictions, adventures, name it..I love live music,and have friends over for dinner.. I do enjoy singing under the shower,in the car ,in the kitchen..does that count??ha ha!!

Last read

The lost symbol (Dan Brown), The help, Fifty Shade of Gray



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Italian English, Italian
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral