
HeatherLynn77187

31 year old woman | Byron Center, MI, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
HeatherLynn77187

In her own words

Hi there! I consider myself a fun-loving girl, always enjoying a good laugh. There is nothing better than having your stomach hurt and tears in your eyes after spending time with the people that make you laugh the most. I want someone who understands my sense of humor, and will adore me for it! I am very sarcastic, and love a good teasing. :) Don't get me wrong though, I know how to be serious when I need to! I love working in the hospital and being given the opportunity to help people that aren't able to do it on their own. I have a huge heart, a soft spot for children and animals, and always want to make the lives of those around me better. This often means putting the needs of others before my own, but I love to make people smile! My family is my #1, and I hope that I will be able to meet someone that feels the same way about their own family. I have a niece and nephew that mean the world to me, and since having them in my life, I have the desire to start a family of my own. But I refuse to do this the wrong way! It is really important for me to meet a man that I want to spend the rest of my life with before settling down. He'll have to: love stupid conversation just as much as he does intelligent ones, know how to handle my wild side, embrace PDA (haha - okay not too much PDA), avoid drama, and love dogs! Also, he has to at least be able to tolerate country music. LOVE. Well.. that's all I can think of for now! Send me an email if you'd like more details - hope to hear from you!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown GR, anyplace tropical, Florida (to visit family), sports bars, the beach/lake, the couch on Sundays. :)

College

Ferris State University, Big Rapids, MI

Favorite things

The sun, italian food, puppies, family, a good cup of coffee, good conversation, cuddling, laughing, romance, an intense workout, a good book/movie, a delicious microbrew, sarcasm.

For fun

Anything by the water or on the water, visiting new places/traveling, watching sports (especially college football), going to sporting events, live concerts, live stand-up, bowling (I suck), relaxing with my man as desired. :)

Last read

50 Shades of Grey... I know, I know.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree