
Mdanie13

29 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you can make a girl laugh you can make a girl do anything

In her own words

I'm looking for someone who can bring out the best in me, down to earth with a good sense of humor. I would love to meet a gentleman. I'd love to meet someone who can go out or stay in and have a good time anywhere. Not interested in just a hook up or a one night stand! So about me... I live and have lived in Baltimore city for over 7 years, I love it for now. I like to have a good time going out with friends for a drink, to see the O's, caps or Ravens play, local festivals, wine/ beer tastings, I'm usually up for just about anything. like to go to the gym and have done a few 5k's this year and plan to do several more. I love going to new places. I'm working on going back for my masters, just trying to find the time. I love to travel, I go on several trips a year with friends and family, and I'm always looking for new places to go! Definitely looking for a man who likes to travel and see new places. Someone who can be spontaneous now and then and willing to trying new things is a plus!! Family is very important to me and a big part of my life. I am an only child but you won't be able to tell; I'm very kind and would do just about anything for a friend in need. Looking for the same in a mate!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

Just one dog yes she white and fluffy but she's not one of those annoying dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local bars fun but chill; Federal Hill, Fells Point, Canton, Mt. Vernon.

College

Towson University, Towson, MD

Favorite things

I like Classic comedy movies, local radio station, DC 101, John Mayer, Dave Mathews band, jack Johnson, silversun pickups, the neighborhood, shine down. I'm in to homeland and currently watching breaking bad and dexter

For fun

Walking around the city; I love to see new things. Traveling to an island or Europe; I'd like to go any and everywhere. Watching the Ravens, O's or CAPS!!

Last read

Lies Chelsea Handler told me



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work for a large health insurance company
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Towson University