Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

CelticCare

44 year old woman | Esquimalt, BC, CAN | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles of Victoria, BC

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (173cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Seize the day and make it amazing!

In her own words

What am I looking for? I know I want a man in my life that compliments me. A partner. Not someone who stands behind or in front of me, but beside me. I believe in Love. Call me a hopeless romantic but if the shoe fits... I definately want someone I can talk to.Someone who has their own mind and beliefs and can stimulate me on a intellectual level. I want to know that the person in my life is someone who has a good heart, his friends speak highly of, who likes kids and animals. No couch potatoes need apply:) Must be social and outgoing. I guess if I was to describe myself it would be, loving, kind,giving, outgoing and hopeful. I do believe that my glass is half full. An optimist for sure:) My family is a big part of my life. I love BBQ`s in the summer and trips up to Lake Cowichan or Shawnigan Lake. Singing is a passion of mine. I was given the opportunity to have some lessons at the Conservatory of Music with a wonderful opera singer. What an amazing time that was:) For what`s new in my life.... I am looking forward to upgrading some skills at Camosun College. I want to get out there and explore what this world has to offer. Travelling, theatre and the arts.... Want to join me? I don't mind staying home and watching a movie too. Nothing too sappy...I would rather watch an adventure movie. I am a bit of a geek when it comes to books and comic book heroes.I love the ocean! Sailing, swimming, fishing(haven`t done much of this but it was fun when I went!). I really enjoy having a mocha at my favorite coffee shop, either reading, playing on my lap top or just having some great conversation with a friend. Lastly I just want to have someone who is honest . Truthful to themselves and their partner. I am and always will be.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I have a new addition to the family. A beautiful kitty named Mitzy!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I haven't travelled much but I enjoy just going up island and seeing the most beautiful beaches that we have. Staying at the small resorts and bed and breakfasts is a must!

Favorite things

Country music is my favorite! I appreciate all kinds of music too.Working out at the gym. I have a guilty pleasure of watching American Idol:) Halloween is the best. I just love decorating my house and handing out the candy to the kids

For fun

I like to enjoy many things when I am not working. I love going to movies, singing Kareoke,& dancing. Hanging out with friends is a must! I enjoy the ocean and love to walk along the boardwalk. Reading is a great love of mine.

Last read

I read mostly Fantasy novels. I enjoy the escape:) One of my favorite authors is James Barclay.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (173cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I cater/bartend/supervise for three different companies. I enjoy the diversity of meeting people from around the word!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I look like the Scottish side but I have Haida, Jamaican, and English in the mix too!
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Lutherin
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
Hotel and Business Management.