Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Strongsville, OH, United States | Seeking men 28-41 within 50 miles of Westlake, OH

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
4'10" (147cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Sweet with a little kick!

In her own words

Me: My relationships with my friends and family mean a lot to me. We have such strong connections and I am grateful for all of them. I would like to consider myself a caring/giving person. How you treat others is important. Unless I am hungry then all bets are off! It 's probably best to keep snacks around. Kidding...sort of. Adventure: I love Cleveland sports! If I didn't have anyone to go with and it was socially acceptable to go to a game by myself, I would go. I don't mind going somewhere to watch the games either, there is just something about being in the action while it is happening. Cleveland has such a great food scene and it is one of the main reasons I like living in the area. Food is a big deal to me! I love trying new places and dishes. It is one of my goals to be more adventurous in the kitchen. Movies, reading, museums, local markets, concerts, and shopping are a few ways of how I spend my free time. I am not a big drinker, but do like a good happy hour or occasional night out. Most of the time you will find me having a relaxing evening at home. Sundays you will find me at church in the morning and then Sunday dinner with the family. Interesting Facts: - I turn on my heated seat sometimes in the summer. - I have a feisty grams who doesn't have a filter and is hilarious. - I'm allergic to anything with wheat. - I sometimes go to movies by myself. - I am tone deaf and can't carry a tune. You: I am looking for someone who shares the same interests and values in life. I think good communication is important as well as being good friends. I want someone to challenge me and keep me on my toes!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Last read

"Island of Lost Girls" Although, since I read so often I am sure this has changed a few times by now. Reading for me is a great way to relax and I often get lost in the story.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'10" (147cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in the Marketing department for a company that has really strong values and truly appreciates their associates. I am very lucky.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference