Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

poooeeeu

34 year old woman | Providence, RI, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'd say that I'm a pretty optimistic and happy...

In her own words

I think I'm a pretty fun person to be around. I have had a really nice life with no real drama. I have had some really good relationships so I know how to be treated well. I've also had enough not-so-great ones that I can appreciate a good man. I am not hung up on anything or anyone, and I'm physically and mentally healthy and happy. I have wonderful, loving parents who are still together and very happy. They have never spent a night apart in their 38 years of marriage. They are the most supportive parents anyone could have. I have a great brother and two awesome sisters. I'm a pretty type-B person. I don't freak out if things don't go well. If my train is delayed by 3 hours I make myself comfortable and chat with whoever is near. If I'm caught in a traffic jam on the way to somewhere important I don't get upset because it doesn't help and there isn't anything I can do. I just turn up the radio and enjoy the music. The dinner dishes can always wait till later and I always have time to call my mom. I have a little dog who is 10 pounds of hypoallergenic fur and cuteness. I think it's pretty hard to accurately describe yourself, so instead of going on and on I'll just tell you a few things my friends and coworkers have said to me in the past week. Here they are: "I asked you first to my dinner party because if I say you're going, then other people will be more likely to actually show up". (I'm pretty good at awkward small talk). "You're a super fun travel companion! You're up for anything... for the first five days. Then, not so much. Let's plan a four-day trip this spring!" (I get worn out but I can rally if day 6 involves sleeping in, drinking tea in my pajamas and watching a movie). "You are so nice and sweet, but you definitely have no trouble saying 'no' or standing up for yourself." (I am not a pushover). "You're pretty forgetful for someone with a pretty complicated job." (Shut up! You're fired! Just kidding-I don't have the power to fire anyone-haha). "I would have asked if you want a donut but I know the answer is always YES!! I got you a Boston Kreme." (Yum). Anyway, you really can't tell much about people through a few paragraphs, so send me an email if you'd like.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Most of my traveling is to NYC, Phoenix or Michigan to visit loved ones, I just went to Texas and I'd love to go to Montana next summer.

Favorite things

Hot tea, sunscreen, Netflix, boots



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral