
faith5922

46 year old woman | San Marcos, TX, USA | Seeking men 45-60 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Together is the best place to be.

In her own words

March Update: Amazed and happy at your initial response and eager to get back to you soon! If you haven't heard from me, please don't imagine me rude or disinterested. Not the case! Looking forward to meeting you when I get back to home base after the third week of March. Especially someone with a certain Intensity4Life. Until then, I'll just hope there's an opportunity to see you real time as your pictures and profile make me smile every time I get a second to peek in. Cya next week! Faith Quick cup of coffee and great conversation for starts. Let's see how we like being out in the world together and take it from there! Feminine without being too fussy. Well put together with youthful outlook (and great legs!). My secret - One long zipper and a great pair of shoes! Friendly, approachable, mannered, and articulate. I tend to touch you as we're talking. Adventurous, flexible and in reasonably good shape (not a fitness model). I'll try almost anything at least once. And I travel light. People will notice us together. Looking for a REALLY NICE, single, emotionally mature man. Work with your hands? Great. Work with your mind? Great. I notice people who pay attention to detail. Success is relative. Humility and service, admirable. I love fathers, knowing that family relationships become busy and complicated. Hoping yours is manageable and kind. If you like to play outside a little every day, me too. Quiet confidence and knowing where you are in life is sexy. So are jeans, bare feet and no shirt (at home mostly). I'll notice when you laugh out loud and remember what you sound like. If you pour my coffee at the same time you pour yours, I'll find it endearing. If you read a little before bed, I'll find it calming. Can you ask for time alone when you need it, knowing how to come back before too long? Me too. Hoping you're looking for a favorite friend that just happens to smell nice, look pretty and think for herself. I most enjoy breakfast dates that turn into long pleasant afternoons. I'd like to stay in the moment without an agenda or worrying about what's next. Drunkenness is a deal breaker. If you need a quick fix, you won't find it here. i'm quality. Where would you like to begin?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local cafes, restaurants, coffee shops. Outdoor seating. Small town shops, city parks, town squares. Backyard BBQs. Shady decks. Campfires. Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts. Wind River, Wyoming. Texas Hill Country. Gulf Coast. San Marcos River.

College

Kansas State University, Manhattan, KS

Favorite things

Dove Dark Chocolate. Fresh air. Kissing in the kitchen. Box seats on 3rd base. Holding hands in the car (or anywhere). Nice sheets. Black pumps. Leather seats. Classic rock. Sneaking a bite off of your plate. Wearing your shirt.Breakfast for dinner.

For fun

Sunday afternoon Unicycle Football with my son. Tuesday Pizza Nite. Kayaking. Sitting under a full moon. Stretching out in the sun. Cooking for friends. Playing ball with the dog. Sewing crazy clothes. Shopping for you. Not enough room for it all!

Last read

Self Magazine Resistance Workout. Troubleshooting Guide for Payroll Software. Online Bay Scallop Recipe. "The Promotable Woman". Joel Osteen's Book, "Become a Better You". Spiritual growth "manuals". My daughter's goodnite text.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree