Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Corazonzito

30 year old woman | Pflugerville, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-35 in Virginia, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I love my life and enjoy every minute of it

In her own words

I like to believe that you don't need to reach a certain goal to be happy. I prefer to think that happiness is always there, and that when things don't go the way we might like them to, it's a sign from above that something even better is right around the corner.. I was born in Costa Rica live there the first 14 years of my life then move to Richmond where I live the other 14 years. Costa Rica is a beautiful country I really miss it . My family live here and I really enjoy spending time with them. I have a little boy he's 3 years , he's the best ever happen to me, he's my world, I don't think there is anything else I enjoy more then been a mom. His father is not in his life, he lives in another country so I try to be the best mom I can be. I love to travel but the past years I really didn't get to do much at all, I had my own business for 5 Years which it took all of my time, finally last October I sold it and I feel like I enjoy and love my carrier a lot more now that I don't have to run the show, I am a hairstylist for a beautiful spa and can't be happier with the direction my professional life is going. What I am looking for in a man is somebody who is always trying to do better in every aspect of their live specially when it comes to work and relationships because that's the way I am, I love learning and been the best at work and at home. I love somebody that is caring and special. Somebody who is always finding a special day to celebrate love and life. Somebody I can trust and have fun with, somebody I can go out to watch a movie or go to dinner with or maybe just relax at home. Somebody who is whiling to try new thinks, maybe taking some salsa lesson from me :) ... Go to the beach in the summer, I love outdoor activities. Somebody that once in while we can go and have some drinks and dance that doesn't mind getting out of the house. Finally somebody that loves kids that's very important to me :) I believe in living my life day by day and making the best of every day! Submitted from mobile Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Favorite things

I like all types of music..... I like Italian food but most of the time try to eat very healthy. I like walking and really love working out :)

For fun

I like dancing, bowling, skating anything that makes me happy :)

Last read

The secret



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral