Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | San Mateo, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Who knows maybe this whole "match" thing does work. There's only one way to find out...

In her own words

I like exploring new places, seeing live comedy shows, traveling, going to concerts, making art, and spending time with my family and friends. I'm looking for someone who grabs my attention and knows how to keep me interested. Someone that has goals, is motivated and knows how to make me laugh or at least tries! I'm open minded yet opinionated at the same time. I love to laugh and have fun doing all sorts of things- like letting a strange giant green bug walk on my hands at an insect museum in Seattle!! Super random- I know! I get along with just about everyone I meet- from playing peekaboo with a tiny tot to listening to stories from way way back in the day. There is always something that you gain out of every one of those moments- at least I do! I'm pretty outgoing and very social- so meeting people has never been an issue- but meeting that special someone is quite another challenge… I'm looking for someone who can have fun no matter what we are doing, someone open to trying new adventures, and someone who is not afraid to be themselves.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love traveling, so although going out of the country is my favorite, the next best thing is to hit up the coast and stroll up and down hwy 1. There is so much to see and experience. Point Reyes, Monterey, Sea Cliff, Half Moon Bay, Pescadero etc...


Southern Illinois University Carbondale, Carbondale, IL

Favorite things

I enjoy exploring new places and creating new memories with people and generally having a great time. I like to cook and have dinner parties with friends, go out to a show, dancing, making art, and trying out anything new that I've never tried before

For fun

I love going to museums- art, science, history- really any type. I am always up for anything fun- canoeing, nature walks, road trips, white water rafting, spending time with family and friends, and I love experiencing exciting new things!

Last read

Architecture magazines and art books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I co-founded a language immersion preschool with my sister.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Other No preference
I was born in the states and my parents are both Iranian/Persian, so I was fortunate enough to grow up learning about my culture and traditions.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I received my Bachelors of Fine Arts and Masters in Fine Arts in jewelry/metal arts