
LLinda123

31 year old woman | Edwardsburg, MI, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles of Union, MI

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Still looking for my prince...

In her own words

As little girls, we all believe in magic. Dancing around the house in our tulle dresses we dream of the day our "Prince" will sweep us off our feet, carry us to a magical kingdom, and we will live happily ever after ... no one ever writes a tale about the toads one might meet along the way. But while they’re there, trying to steal kisses and leaving warts behind, the dream never stops... I am a dreamer, still just a girl in search of a fairytale ... no longer wishing for royalty, but a REAL man. A man whose strengths compliment my weaknesses, a man who is honest and holds integrity high; Someone who values the importance of family and spends time with them; A man of God who will help me grow in Christ Jesus. A person who can make me laugh and laugh at themselves; Successful in their employment but not ruled by it; Someone who is upstanding and has high morals; An active person, athletic, outdoorsy, loves sports ... but is man enough to cuddle up to a chick flick ;) A genuine, respectful, patient man. For this man, whoever he may be, I know I will be his princess. I love to laugh, smile, and enjoy life! Every situation has a silver lining – no matter what! I love kids - this ebbs into my profession and my family. I teach 4th grade and love each of my kiddos, their uniqueness, their personalities, and their love. My family is very important to me. I am a proud auntie of five fantastic nieces and nephews whom I adore. I am a follower of Christ and am very involved in my church. My lifestyle is very active, I love working out, I swam competitively for 14 years, and I love outdoor activities – favorites involve snowmobiling, snow skiing, and any water sport on the lake. Although I love being active, curling up to a good book, cuddling during a movie, or taking a bubble bath are my favorite ways to relax. “If you keep on believing the dreams that you wish will come true”- Walt Disney’s Cinderella

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place to visit is Disney World and anywhere tropical.

College

Western Michigan University, Kalamazoo, MI

For fun

I love being outside in the sun on a lake or playing in the snow. I also enjoy watching movies and reading books.

Last read

I recently finished The Hunger Games trilogy and am currently reading The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My heritage is Scottish, German, English, and Austrian.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I attend and am very active in a large non-denominational church.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference