
AJ077

37 year old woman | Kansas City, MO, USA | Seeking men 35-41 within 35 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
God, I miss Jack!

In her own words

I am very excited about match and I am very optimistic about this adventure. My last long term relationship ended about a year and a half ago. Nothing horrible or crazy. We grew apart and we are just better friends vs. a couple. First, let me start off by saying that I am looking for a serious long term relationship. Not games. Second, my body is a wonderland and I will not be sending you pictures of it. (I just mentioned a John Mayer song and I think his music is horrible) Third, if you are taking a shirtless picture in the bathroom just go ahead and move on. Be mysterious, don't show it all up front! Last but not least, actual communication is important. If you can only carry on a conversation through text messages then you are not for me. I like to physically talk to my dates. If this sound reasonable to you, please proceed. If you want a funny, confident woman who loves to quote movies, I am your lady! I have a great job that I LOVE! I enjoy being around my friends and family- just wanting to share them with someone special. Once I get to know people I can be the life of the party. I am looking for someone who knows when to take life serious and knows when to have the time of our lives. I would love someone who would like to go out to a dive bar, go to a ball game, travel or sit at home and watch a good stupid movie! I love to be outside when allergy season isn't interfering. I love to laugh!!! It is my fav! So be ready to make me laugh, clown! I like camping and being on the water. I don't get to do it nearly enough. I want to hit every Presidential library and MLB park before I die. I am a History nerd and I LOVE documentaries. I finally was able to check a trip to Boston off my bucket list in 07/2014. Actually, 2 checks off the list b/c I also went to Fenway. (Royals lost that series, I clearly wasn't a good luck charm for them) Boston was fabulous and may just have some of the best American History. I love the Jayhawks and Royals! I listen to all music. My favorite Pandora station is the Eagles. Get it! It is so great! I enjoy assisting in fund raising projects for the Hope House, Jr. Achievement and Disabled Veterans. When I am bored or unhappy, my behavior becomes akin to an A.D.D ravaged toddler until I find something to occupy me. Watch out! : ) Contact me to learn more. I look forward to chatting with you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

My dog. Seriously, meet my dog and you will fall in love. Shar-pei, basset hound mix (sounds weird, but way awesome). Even if you are so-so about dogs, she will change your perspective.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Dive and sports bars. I don't hit the bar scene anymore. I will go w/friends when our schedules allow. It's hard to beat sitting on my patio with a drink & the Eagles. Problem is, I don't seem to find single guys on my patio. So hello, match.com!

Favorite things

LOVE TO COOK! My dream is to open a restaurant with my best friend. Hanging out with family, friends and road trips. Happy Hours. Sports and the Lake. I love to laugh and make the people around me laugh.

For fun

There really isn't anything that I don't enjoy doing. I love stupid movies, music, sports and going out. I like to be outside when possible and love to travel. I am an avid KU Jayhawk and Royals fan!

Last read

Clint Hill's last book, 5 days in November. Are you there Vodka, It's Me, Chelsea. I have just started The Leadership Secrets of Santa Claus. I am really into team building and development at work. My books are usually either funny or about history.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I spent 5 years in HR. Decided it wasn't for me. I went back to finance and I love it. I work for the best company ever!! I am always looking for ways to help develop and build my team.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am an Army brat. So I have traveled a bit gowing up. My family lives about 2 hours away. Which can me nice at times. However, we are close.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I pretty much have common religious beliefs. However, I do not attend church.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral