
MSUDVM08

34 year old woman | Woodland, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a spark...

In her own words

I'm compassionate and friendly with unlimited patience. My friends would tell you that I appear soft spoken at first, but have an unexpected sense of humor and a dedication to those who get to know me. I'm driven to achieve the goals I set for myself. I've spent too many years in school, but reached each of those goals. I take pride in my career and hope to make a positive impact in my new job and in the field. After moving around the country, from Michigan to Ohio to Texas, and now to California, I hope to stay here long term. I've been in California for just a couple months, so I'm looking for someone who may want to experience it with me. I love exploring the great outdoors and the city. If you're someone of like mind and spirit, I'd love to hear from you!

Her interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Hockey, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

May sound strange, but one of my favorite spots is in my car. I love the freedom of driving. Just spending time exploring. And it's been with me through so many things, I feel at home there. Not to mention it's my own personal rolling dance club. :)

College

Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

Favorite place: White Sands in New Mexico. Favorite book (and movie!): Jurassic Park. Every time I read it I have another degree, so it seems even more ridiculous. Love it! Favorite artist: Deadmau5, favorite song being Brazil.

For fun

Love watching movies, scary movies in particular. I've been scoping out the hiking trails in the area, found some good ones already. Also love cooking, always trying out new recipes.

Last read

In the middle of a Dean Koontz book. Which fills the gaps between perusing my JAVMA and JAALAS journals.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Veterinarian
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to Michigan State University, University of Michigan and Ohio State University. Although I did some work to collect Big Ten schools, I'm a Spartan at heart.