
Nae2208

35 year old woman | Mogadore, OH, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I am on the hunt for a nice, normal, guy...whatever normal might be....

In her own words

I am single, but not desperate. I am a happy, drama free gal, that is looking for a mature man. I am old fashion in dating. I want to take things slow, I want to get to know someone and hope that it goes somewhere. I like the guy to take charge, but I am not a needy girl, so give me the respect and space that I deserve and we will get along great. I think that a relationship shouldn't be an up hill battle, we should compliment each other and make each other happy. I want to smile when I think about a guy that I like...not worry about what he is doing. Trust is a must, as is loyalty, and communication. I want a guy that is going to be in my corner through think and thin and I will be in his.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Fish

Allergic to Cats and don't really like them either. A DOG person for sure.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I want to travel everywhere I can. I don't really have a "hot spot" that I go to...but I hang with my girls and we go to dinner.

College

The University of Akron, Akron, OH

Favorite things

I love country music, going to concerts in the summer, and seeing my favorites, I love Toby Keith, Keith Urban, Kenny Chesney and SO many others. I love to go the Niagara Falls for the weekend and hang with my Canadian friends.

For fun

Movies, Reading, Swimming, Camping, ROAD TRIPS, reality TV, Soaps (I am a girl). Right now most of my "free time" is spend studying.

Last read

School books mostly. I am crazy about James Patterson books and my new obsession is John Sandford and his Prey Series and Virgil Flowers Series. Mystery is always a great read, but I do love sappy romance books too. They give a girl hope.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I am full time student and I nanny on the days off.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral