
athetichappygirl

39 year old woman | Greensboro, NC, USA | Seeking men 55-60 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Hi...do me a HUGE favor - READ - my entire PROFILE before contacting me.

In her own words

I'm sensitive, warm, polite and I enjoy the good company of a gentleman. There's nothing like a gentleman, really. A man who can pull me into his arms, look me in the eye and make me laugh! I love "top-pop country" music, actually all music! Well not rock or heavy metal. As far as what I'm looking for... a professional gentleman who wants a lady by his side, who is ready for a loving, dedicated, caring, respectful, relationship with just one lady, me. I value space, but it is nice to have that special guy in my life, a guy that likes to be around family and friends, as well as us hanging out together and likes to travel and is seriously looking to settle down because I am. Although I'm not in a rush, I do take things slow, especially matters of the heart. Especially when it comes to my heart. There's nothing wrong with being a big kid. There's a time and place for everything. Weekends are for enjoying time together, so please if you're idea of enjoying life is staying in and not showing me off then please don't contact me. Hope your local, meaning no more than an 1 hour from Greensboro, trust its important especially if we really connect well. I stay busy but if the chemistry is right...maybe I'll make time for you, so If you're interested contact me, but only if you are single, meaning not married or dating others and interested in establishing a friendship that could lead to a serious relationship with - me.

Her interests

Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

I enjoy most pets...like small dogs, kittens

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have no hot spots...but I'd love to know where the spots are, in town that is! ha ha ha!

Favorite things

My favs are eating food and an equally good wok out routine! (exercise silly, with weights and air conditioning - really)

For fun

Movies are always fun, bowling, pool playing, table tennis and local culinary demonstrations, tennis and being with an interested partner

Last read

I do a lots of academic reading...its not for pleasure! The last book I read "The 40 studies in psychology."



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent White / Caucasian
...I'm white, but I suspect I'm mixed, aren't we all? ha, ha ha you should be laughing, if not, move past my profile, do yourself a favor don't contact me, cause we have nothing in common, especially humor.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree