Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Playa del Rey, CA, United States | Seeking men 35-53 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Outgoing, adventurious and active girl seeks like minded partner in shenanigans

In her own words

I'm into anything that has to do with being outdoors, the ocean or mountains but yet I am still very feminine. I absolutely love to travel and I'm always planning my next adventure. I really enjoy camping, kayaking, sailing/boating, skydiving and scuba diving in the summer and snowboarding in the winter. I also really love going to music festivals and concerts. I'm very spontaneous, outgoing, kind, and easy to get along with. I love to laugh and I'm not afraid of laughing at myself. I always make it a point to treat others as I would like to be treated in return. I'm successful and I work in the entertainment industry (post production) yet I don't live to work like most people in this industry do. I'm a car girl. I have 3 cars that are all Manual Transmission including a 1962 Karmann Ghia. I'm Cuban, first generation American. I was born and raised in Miami Beach and Spanish was my first language. I moved to Portland Oregon for a year and spent that year snowboarding Mt. Hood, then moved to LA in 1998. I'm looking for someone who is kind, loves animals, honest, creative, affectionate, positive, intelligent, adventurous, enjoy the outdoors, likes to travel and has an active and healthy lifestyle.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a female Cane Corso (Italian Mastiff) and male French Bulldog. I'm an all around animal lover.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Too many to list but here are a few, Costa Rica, Mammoth, Germany, Prague, Amsterdam, Mexico, Caribbean, Canada, Zurich, France, anywhere with a warm ocean or mountains. I love to travel the world and I travel at any opportunity I have.


The Art Institute of Fort Lauderdale, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Favorite things

Traveling, the ocean or mountains, being active, eating healthy & organic, animals, photography, music, art, wine tasting, hiking, sky diving, kayaking, snowboarding, gardening, sailing, fishing, singing, cooking, concerts, movies and more.

For fun

For fun I like to travel, hike, surf, kayak, skydive, wine tasting, cook-bake, go out to eat, music festivals, scuba, rock climb, ride my bike on the beach, take photographs, movies, concerts, museums, sailing, ride dirt bikes-quads etc.

Last read

Travel Books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in Post Production and VFX.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My parents were born in Cuba and I was born and raised in Miami so I consider myself Cuban.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm not big into organized religion
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference
Art Institute of Ft. Lauderdale for Music and Video Business