Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

JessicaJRam

34 year old woman | Pickering, LA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 150 miles of Leesville, LA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Until you run out of pages, there is still room to write an epic ending.

In her own words

I was raised in a small town but love going out to the city to shop, eat, explore, or see broadway musicals. Wicked is my fav thus far. I love to travel and see new places, like going to marathons or sporting events, such as baseball, football, or basketball games. I am intelligent, funny, and as friends say, their crazy friend. Seeking intelligent, honest, funny person that will be a leader in the home, but respectful of my opinion. Someone who knows the road isn't always smooth, but knows the end result is better than walking away. Must either have or like children.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have a cat that is going to be 9 this year, Cooper.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Starbucks. Sushi. Texas Roadhouse. Seafood. Fro Yo. Raisin Cane's, extra sauce please. Hobby Center in Houston seeing a musical - flash dance & wicked are this summer!

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music. Have several shows I DVR, who likes commercials? Enjoy going to movies. Putt putt. Batting cages. Bowling. I also love to cook and bake, yes they are different. My specialties are cupcakes and the BEST brisket ever.

For fun

Love sports. Football, Geaux Saints. Baseball, go Braves. Basketball, Go Spurs Go. Photography. 5ks & half marathons. I've even done a mud run, WW3.5. I also like to sew, quilt, can, garden, all the things country people usually enjoy

Last read

I read a LOT. Currently read Si-ology and the wizard of oz.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm a "white" girl with irish, english, french, & cherokee.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Baptist
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college