Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Cherry Hill, NJ, United States | Seeking men 23-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I guess I'm just hoping to connect with other busy people.

In her own words

I'm a Jersey girl, but NOT the kind seen on TV haha ....I definitely enjoy life. I graduated from college and have a career that I love. I've never been married, but look forward to having a family one day. God is very important to me. My goal is to be "relevant" in the world instead of too "super holy," which I've found turns people away from Christ. I'm interested in a guy who gets this concept. Like, genuinely loves God, but who can also have an alcoholic drink or watch an R rated movie without feeling like they're going to Truth is, it's about grace and not my performance, but I live by the Word so know that from the door ...I am a piano player and I also sing and play bass. I'd like to think I'm a fun, care-free girl who is usually laid back, yet spontaneous. I'm appreciative of my friends and enjoy the little things in life, like a good thunderstorm. I come from a solid background with parents who are still married to each other. I'll admit I'm not really into sports, but I'd make finger foods for my man's football parties haha ....I absolutely love the boardwalk! There's nothing like walking the boards on a breezy summer night. I like to stay active and healthy and want a partner who takes care of himself ...I have to say I wasn't too sure about internet dating, but my friend encouraged me to give it a shot. I've actually seen it work for people. So hi, I'm Jen. P.S. It's creepy to me when guys don't have a photo or mostly use pics of beaches or their pets ...just sayin' lol ...and for the love of God, please tell me you know the difference between there, their, and they're :P

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


I have Dogs, Other

I have a pug named Shugar and a baby turtle named Squirt.

Political views



Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, Camden, Camden, NJ

For fun

I'm pretty much down for anything as long as it's not illegal

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Italian / German / Native American
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
And yet I'll get winks from Agnostic and Athiests :rolls eyes: lol
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference