Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Graham, TX, United States | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'm a small town Girl looking for my Cowboy who is a Christian and will treat me like a Lady

In her own words

I am a Christian go to church weekly-it is a country church. I love animals (have dogs,cats, bearded dragons, fire belly frogs, and fish). I love to go to plays, it doesn't matter if it is a high school or broadway plays. Going to the movies or concerts are also things I enjoy. In my quiet time I like to read, usually 2-5 books a week. My dream, and my not so far future, I plan to open a small animal boarding. I am looking for a man with same interest as me. One that is a "true" Christian, one that knows how to treat a woman like a woman. I am old fashioned and would like a gentleman. If we have the same interest lets talk, if not God Bless you and best wishes in finding your match.

Her interests

Book club

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a Yorkshire and his name is Buddy and a Poodle her name is Zoey they stay inside and a German shepherd her name is Kinsey and a Border Collie her name is Destiny they live outside :) I have a Cat his name is Dexter and a cat named Dakota

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Movie. Theater the park

Favorite things

Going to Concerts watching the Voice watching Criminal minds and person of interest and Elementary I am a big Michael Jackson fan I like Lady GaGa and Blake Shelton and Casting Crowns and Taylor Swift

For fun

I like to go to the Movies and watch TV and Read And play with my Dogs and spend time with my family and friends

Last read

I am reading the Amanda Knox Book



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue
Hair: Dark brown Black
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Legal Other profession
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I'm a Christian I love God very much!! I attend Church most weeks
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school