Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

espinthing

29 year old woman | Smithtown, NY, United States | Seeking men 30-37 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You only live once. Live it with someone who makes you happy.

In her own words

I'm a fun, sweet, caring girly girl who loves sleeping in late on my day off, singing karaoke, hanging out/shopping with my friends, getting my nails done, and going to the gym. I love love love love Zumba. I take 3-4 classes a week, and I also take a tap class. I enjoy watching TV more than I do watching a movie. My attention span for a movie I have no interest in is pretty slim. I like going out and enjoying the beautiful weather, and canoeing in the summer! I love baking, so I decided to go to school for baking and pastry arts. (Definitely expect a baked creation every so often!) I'm also very musically fluent. I play cello, piano, guitar, and I sing. I currently play in an orchestra that performs a few times a year. I love performing. I'd love to see YOU in the audience sometime! Unfortunately if you're looking for someone to watch the big football game, then I may not be the girl for you. But if you're a baseball fan, specifically the Yankees...then BRING IT ON!! I absolutely love traveling. It would be a dream to travel the entire world! I've been to the Bahamas, Paris, Brussels, England, Israel, Sweden, Poland, and Ireland. I'm definitely hoping that I can squeeze in a trip to Italy in the future! If I had more money, I'd definitely travel much more often. I'd love to have a special someone to travel with! As far as relationships are concerned, here's where I stand. I know that the right man is out there for me, somewhere. I've been fortunate (...and unfortunate?) to have loved and lost. When Mr. Right comes along, and we go out on that first date...a connection will be there that leaves me wanting so much more by the end of the date. I'm way beyond the point in my life where I am willing to put up with childish games and the "chasing game". If you're interested, great! If you aren't interested after meeting or talking, then that's that's okay too! But have the decency to just give a heads up that that's how you're feeling, nothing worse than leading someone on. I wouldn't do that to you. The bar scene is over rated, and not my style. I love to laugh and I can definitely be sarcastic. I'd love for my next relationship to be my last...who knows? When I look at you across the room and you look at me and we both think "man, I'm so lucky"...that's what I'm missing. Someone that could just be themselves around me, love to do things together, be lazy on our days off together...and if you are good at fixing/tinkering with things, well then you're already a step in the right direction! Life is too short to spend it around people who do not respect you or treat you correctly. I treat people the way I'd like to be treated in return. I'm a nurturer at heart, but I love to be taken care of in return. Communication is key in any situation. I'm not going to pretend to be someone I'm not. We are both equals in this relationship. I'm done with the constant drama. I just want to meet someone who shares the same values as I do. I'd love to get to know you more! Send me a message and strike up a conversation!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I have 1 dog...err, rather...a queen of the house. She's my baby and I love her to absolute pieces!!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Port Jeff, any traveling destination

College

Suffolk County Community College, Selden, NY

Favorite things

I love Family Guy, Tosh.O, Impractical Jokers, Big Ban Theory, Diners Drive-ins and Dives, Iron Chef, Two and a Half Men and others. Not a huge video game person, but I'd love a challenger for Mario! I do love my Wii, too.

For fun

I do a lot of chilling with my 2 best girlfriends. I have been playing piano for nearly 21 years, cello for about 18 years and the guitar for 8 years, so music is VERY important to me. Went to school for baking, so I love baking whenever!

Last read

Beautiful Player, Fifty Shades of Grey trilogy, Twilight Saga, Harry Potter. I like to read magazines like Cosmo, and People. In the rare moments, I'll take to a newspaper...but that is not really my style.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I am a full time book keeper. I've been with my company for 10 years.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm Jewish. It's not so much if you're Jewish or not that I'm concerned about. But you have to have some faith in God. I'm not super religious by any means, and I do not go to Temple, but I do observe all the Jewish holidays. Please be respective.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral