Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Idram5

46 year old woman | Old Bridge, NJ, USA | Seeking men 37-55 in New Jersey, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Waiting for Prince Charming-at least be charming:)

In her own words

I would have to say that I'm an easy going, intelligent, fun, and affectionate, my friends would say I'm loyal, patient and always there when times are good or bad. I'm looking for a man who will complement me not complete me, I'm not incomplete without a man..I have my life, interests, and can make it on my own. I'm on this dating site because I would like to have fun and if the right one comes along maybe settled down. I grew up in Manalapan, NJ and went school in Boston for Hotel Management. I've spent most of my career in Hotel or Retail management. I lived in NYC New York, North Scottsdale Arizona, Santa Catarina Brazil, Nantucket Islands MA and have traveled extensively for work and some pleasure. I do love to travel but at this stage in my life I'm more interested in finding a relationship than travel and career. I'm a nice person who does have a lot of patience but if you dont have a personality with a sense of humor it wont work. I need someone who is lively with an open mind. It might sound biotchy but I'm humorous with a contagious zest for life and want someone similiar.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I love animals....I do have allergies. Hypoallergenic dogs are usually ok. No cats......too much for my allergies. Sorry cat lovers!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Red Bank- many places. NYC- too many places to list-Turks and Caicos. Las Brisas, Acapulco. The Pierre "Rotunda", David Burke - Angry lobster - hands down the best lobster ever.

Favorite things

Love all types of music: R&B, Hip Hop, Rock. Not a religious TV show person...enjoy Dexter, Mad Men, etc. Love Japanese, Italian, Indian, Thai, much more.

For fun

Beach. Weekend getaways. Spa's. Enjoy movies, dining, lounges, and dancing with friends.

Last read

A New Earth - by - Eckhart Tolle: insightful, deep, and useful.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Spent 12 years in the Hotel Mgmt industry..worked for Westin and Four Seasons Hotels. Retail Mgmt worked for Nordstrom and Coldwater Creek.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My mother was from strick Jewish parents who strongly wanted to continue their tradition. My father was Catholic Italian, and converted to marry my mother. We ended up celebrating X-mas and Chanukkah.
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference