
misstexagonian

31 year old woman | Beaverton, OR, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Writer, Texan, Ametuer Chef, Dog Mom, Lover of Wine

In her own words

I'm adventurous with the big things in life and believe you only get one shot so you should make the most of it and do only what you truly think is right for you. I love the beach, exploring cities and towns, going to concerts, browsing bookstores and I have an insane addiction to coffee.I'm looking for someone who is compatible to me as I'm goal oriented, I bought my first house (on my own) at 24-years-old which I recently sold, I strive to do my best at work and treat everyone as I'd want to be treated... My match is low-key and generous with his time whether with family/friends or giving back, loves to travel, has realistic goals and goes after them, loves his family but doesn't live with his parents, and loves dogs. Bonus if he's into baseball.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

My mutt of 9 years recently died. I want to get another pup, but am waiting a bit before I rescue another dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm fairly new in town and don't have any hot spots yet! Show me your favorite places!

College

University of North Texas, Denton, TX

Favorite things

I like to watch Grey's Anatomy, Parenthood, Modern Family, Portlandia, New Girl and Whitney. I love baseball movies and with spring right around the corner they get me ready for baseball season. I'm also a history channel nerd.

For fun

I like to go to movies, out for dinner/drinks, listen to live music, go for walks, visit the zoo/museums, go to baseball games, and explore.

Last read

I have to read throughout the day for work - newspapers, magazines and news websites - so when I get the chance to read for pleasure I usually reach for something light like chick lit.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in public relations for one of the largest tech companies in the U.S.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have a BA in Journalism/PR.