
GeOrGiAgIrL4LiFe

29 year old woman | Newnan, GA, USA | Seeking men 21-35 within 25 miles of Grantville, GA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Welcome to my page.

In her own words

Hey y'all. I'm Leslie. I'm 27 years old. I live in small town in Georgia. I have strawberry/blonde hair, baby blue eyes. I'm 5'6" with 2 tattoos, 1 on my lower back of 2 butterflies and 1 on my left foot of a butterfly and my last name. I love hanging out with friends & family, going to the movies and bowling, listening to music and going to concerts, going to sport bars/ bars and watching college football. I'm looking for a guy that is sweet, caring, loving who has a great personality, doesn't lie, cheat or steal, who likes me for me and doesn't want to change me, who will like my friends and family, who my friends and family will like. Someone who has a job and transportation. If this is you please hit me up.

Her interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Panama City Beach, Florida Midtown Atlanta Buckhead, Georgia Gulf Shores, Alabama

Favorite things

Books--Gone With The Wind TV---7th Heaven, MTV, MTV2, BET, VH1, One Tree Hill Clothes--American Eagle, Old Navy, Gap

For fun

I like to hang out with my friends, going shopping, going to the movies and the bowling alley, going mudding, driving my pride and joy, clubbin, listening to music: country, rap, r&b, pop, alternative, and hip-hop, ALWAYS LOOKING 4 GUYS!!!

Last read

Gone With The Wind



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I go to church at Kelley Town Presb. Church in McDonough, Georgia. I love my church.
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college
I attend East Coweta High in Sharpsburg, Georgia. I was there from 1999-2003. I had a big crush on Jared Brown (he was a good friend of mine). What I would do differently in high school was to study more than I did.