
GO_SEAHAWKSGAL

44 year old woman | Monroe, LA, USA | Seeking men 38-50

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Carpe Diem!

In her own words

I am originally from seattle,washington, i went to college and have lived in louisiana for around 16 years. Seattle is always going to be home because that is where my family is and also where my heart is. I am a loyal and loving person, honesty and integrity are key qualities i demand of myself and others, i have worked hard and diligently for the past ten years and have four businesses to show for it, i paid my dues and im ready to enjoy life, retired. while raising a beautiful, amazing and did i say beautiful 9 year old daughter, who has brought joy to my life during the most trying of times.I dont plan on staying in louisiana forever, if i stay in the south it would only be for my little girls father, so who knows......and the perfect match for me, hmmm...... would be honest, witty, well traveled, great sense of humor as well a sense of adventure, loves life, adores his family, is able to say he lives life without regret each day and believes in god and last but not least is equally as attractive as i ............did i mention sense of humor. Ps current pic are me with shorter hair-no extensions1200 every other month is a bit much plus a 1st class ticket to L.A. Is my old self me me me I choose to donate that money to st. Jude's that is the stuff that makes my cup runeth over these days, even considering a second term in junior league?

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

i had a yorkie named fifi but ex stole her ; (

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

vacation spot is banff, canada, second in line is oahu, then cozumel a place i would love to spend time in an over water bungalow is tahiti or fiji, and italy would would be equally amazing, my family is from a small town 35 kl west of florence, ital

Favorite things

my favorite food is a toss up between either thai or sushi, color is pink, and when its raining outside i love to climb up in my recliner next to an open window and read a good book, i enjoy all music except for heavy metal, thats a no no

For fun

I enjoy anything outdoors on a beautiful day, spending time with my 9 year old daughter/princess and family, i enjoy listening to live bands, horseback riding(english) , skiing , swimming and church on sundays

Last read

last thing i've read is the local paper today



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
i'm half italian and half irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Italian English, Hebrew, Italian
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree