
kellycma79

35 year old woman | Kings Mountain, NC, USA | Seeking men 31-38 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Seeking someone that can Capture my heart and soul!

In her own words

I love the outdoors. I am a one of those kind of girls that really enjoys my family time. I also would like my guy to have a great relationship with their family as well. It can really tell you a mans personality on how well he gets along with his family. I have a great personality and I am intelligent . I love to laugh and look at life from a positive side of things. I am that positive person in peoples lives. I want to make you feel better about yourself, and whatever you may be going through. I am a great friend and good listener. I am looking for a full time man in my life. I am not into drama (example, baby mama drama, ex psyco girlfriend) I am looking for someone that has their career, they have to be very independent. This also means that I enjoy my time, but I always make time for my guy when he needs it! As long as there is good communication in between, you can't go wrong! I have a strong faith in God! I am looking for someone that shares the same desire and passion for being close to God and finding a church family to call home. I really don't care for a guy that has to use profanity all the time. It's rude and ugly. I also don't care for someone who has to take a picture of himself without clothing to gain attention. Thats just trashy. If you have to speak perverted to me to think you are keeping my attention the. Tour waisting my time and making yourself look cheap. These are all qualities that I hate and will not tolerate in someone that is remotely interested. Also, you must have some compromises when you are getting to know someone. So if I am willing to do an activity with you in order to spend time with you, and it's something I really don't like doing, have enough respect for me to want to do the same. I am into alot of different things. I love spending time with my man, but I respect his time with his friends as well. Heck, I love my "Girls Night Out," nights. Things wouldn't be the same without them. Life is too short to waiste time on things that don't make sense. I like to make the most of each day, and spend it like it's my last. I will be honest in the fact that I recently had weight loss surgery. So I do live a more healthy lifestyle and workout 5 to 6 days a week. I am also obtaining my Zumba Instructor Certification soon!!! So what you see now looks wise, will only get better! I am not ugly by any means, and proud of my decision to make sure I remain healthy. To sum me up...well....you really can't put a sum on a great gal now can you? But in all honesty, if your intellegent, funny, and you have a good heart, then you will probably capture mine! Last but not least...I am a temporary member so you better message me now before its too late.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a little Yorkie! Her name is Bella. She is my pride and joy. A little spoiled, but she knows she is loved! But when I have a relationship, she usually chooses the man over me..lol!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place to travel would have to be the beach and mountains! I am a major Panthers Fan and a dedicated one. (In memory of STEVE, GO PANTER PACK CLUB!) I would love to go to New York, Paris, and Venice

Favorite things

I love traveling, horseback riding, shopping, watching movies. I enjoy my time, as well as time for my guy. I do enjoy working out. It helps me get rid of a few frustrations. I try to work out 6 days a week! I just like being around people!

For fun

I enjoy doing many things. I love spending time with friends and family. I like camping and cooking out. I also don't mind kicking back with friends watching football and UFC! I love going to church! I also like traveling and being spontanious!

Last read

For the last few years I have been in school, so I have read more Medical Terminology than I care to for a long time. It has been hard to find time to read lately, but I am looking for a good new book!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I am a nurse in orthopaedics! I love what I do and I have found a career home where I know I am appreciated. I work with the best staff and physicians anyone could ask for!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Well, I am easy going and fun loving person. I love to live my life and make the most of it. I am a kind and caring person, but at the same time, you try to hurt me, watch your back. I consider myself attractive, and I will make a good man happy!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I do believe that faith and dedication to God who has Blessed me in so many ways. I wish I went more than I do, however I don't think God is conformed to 4 walls either.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my assoc. degree in Bible Theology. Thats all I care to say about that. I also attend school FT at night right now. I am in Nursing School, and my goal is to obtain my BSRN!