Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Bewillingtolive

31 year old woman | Idaho Falls, ID, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / LDS
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Life is an adventure. You just have to be willing to get on the ride.

In her own words

I am a person who is hard to define because I tend to enjoy a variety of things. Personality changes with experience, and I am one who enjoys new experiences. I can say with certainty that I am compassionate, loving, and sweet. I am also adventurous and hardworking. I love my job (teaching 9th and 10th graders English), loud music (Disturbed), and anything that tests my limits. I love working out at the gym and go almost everyday--I'm into cycling right now. Some interesting things about me: -I've moved 28 times in my life, living in California, Washington, Idaho, Utah, New Mexico, and Ohio (when I was little). -I graduated from BYU-Provo -I have a concealed weapons permit, a 9mm, and a pump action Escort shotgun. -I went Ziplining this summer (which was awesome) -I love loud music, specifically rock -I will try anything once (as long as it is legal ;) ) -I have taught at an alternative high school and a youth detention center -I once broke up a gang fight and actually had to stand over my student to protect him while fighting offthe other guy -Lists are awesome (like this annoying one) -I can speak some Spanish -I have been in a dirt biking accident. -I have gone over Blue Mountain in Utah on a four- wheeler (55 miles total for the day) -I absolutely adore kids -I once ran Moab 1/2 marathon and would like to complete a cycling one next (maybe next summer?) -I like hiking, camping, swimming, etc. -My first name, Kari, is the worst cuss word in Albania (pronounced "car ee") -I am currently training for my first triathlon.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Fish

I like Dogs

I am allergic to animals but I like them...especially labs.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Barnes and Noble, Island Park, my apartment, anywhere in the world...

College

Brigham Young University, Provo, UT

Favorite things

I like all types of music, but my favorite is rock (Disturbed, Linkin Park, Korn, etc.). I love the TV show Bones but also enjoy the Travel Channel.

For fun

I pretty much enjoy doing anything. My favorite hobbies include going to the gym and cycling, seeing a movie, hiking, getting in my car and driving somewhere, and whatever else I am in the mood for.

Last read

To Kill a Mockingbird--I am an English teacher.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / LDS
I have a strong testimony of the Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saints.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference