Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | League City, TX, United States | Seeking men 26-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Did You Just Touch My Butt?

In her own words

I'm a fun-loving southern girl who loves good live music, Texas country and the outdoors but also cleans up well. Tired of meeting Mr. Right-now instead of Mr. Right. I am very blessed to have a job I enjoy and that I'm very good at. I love to dance, hang out with friends and family and try new things. I have a love for the water, so on my time off you can usually find me on a boat, by the pool or at the beach. I also enjoy just hanging out outside! BBQ, drinks and outside games....Love it. A few things I love: -romantic comedies -anything fuzzy -grocery shopping -pineapple coconut anything -laughing till I cry -pets -a clean car -Popsicles -praise music -seafood -motorcycles I don't enjoy going "clubbing" if that's even what it's called these days. I've never been down to Washington Ave, Midtow, Downtown, etc. It's not my scene. Standing around with a drink in my hand screaming to the person next to me, waking up smelling like smoke or the girl next to me who failed to realize her perfume smelled less than desirable, does not sound like fun. :) I'm looking for someone who's mature in nature but knows how to have a good time and knows how to respect a woman. I like to cut up and have a good time, but I also need a person who can carry on a deep conversation. I need someone who will challenge me at times and know there will always be something new tomorrow. I want stability but nothing stagnant and boring. I enjoy company but I also enjoy my own time. My perfect match will understand that. Also, I'm not on here to carry on a month email or text conversation. I am the type of woman who will come up with an excuse not to go out with you, but being honest. You need to tell me a time and a place and I'll be there. It's just the way I work. A key ingredient to a relationship with me is laughter. If you can't make me snort at least once a week then it probably won't happen. I'm not one for dry personalities. I need someone who is able to keep up with my outgoing and social personality and compliments it well. I love God, and being a Christian is very important to me, so if you are not of Christian faith please don't waste my time or yours. The older I get the more I am looking for a man who would be able to lead a family in faith. I am also not looking for someone who smokes or is a regular drinker. With that being said, I am far from square and someone of the nature I'm sure is not my match nor will you mesh well with my family and friends. I'm all about the simple things in life. I'd rather live in a small home and drive a not-so-new car and be able to enjoy life then be stuck at home because I can't afford it. I try not to live beyond my means and appreciate what life has given me. The rest is up to you to find out!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I have a yorkie named Blu and a big fat black cat named Neko.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Gruene, Austin, Galveston, Bahamas, Mexico, Sedona AZ, Las Vegas.


Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

I LOVE to cook! I cook, I bake I do it all and I enjoy it. I love cooking for a crowd and entertaining. If my eyes are hooked on the TV it's probably a movie from Red-Box. My music list is a great mix, but I love country.

For fun

During free time you can find me by the water. I'm usually hanging out with my friends or family; either on a boat somewhere, hanging by the beach or pool or just BBQing. I am a very social person but definitely need alone time as well.

Last read

The Shack. SOOOO good!!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm in outside sales so I'm always on the go. I'm not one to be stuck in a cubicle waiting for people to approach me. I love my job!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Non-Denominational Christian. Also involved with the ACTS group in the Catholic church.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree