








28 year old woman | Dubuque, IA, United States | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to settle down and start something special

In her own words

I'm spontaneous, friendly, open, energetic, talkative and not like any girl you will ever meet. I love the Iowa Hawkeyes and am a big Chicago Cubs and Chicago Bears fan. I love to water ski, run outside, go for walks/runs with my dog Zoey, and be active during the summer. I work as a Human Resources Assistant at a manufacturing company and own my own house. I spend majority of my time working out, playing with Zoey, hanging with my friends, working around the house, spending time with family, and having fun. Family and friends are very important to me as well as my career. I have a lot of goals in life and have a passion to always try and better myself :) I have a great sense of humor and am an open book. I like to be active but also love to relax and watch movies. I am looking for someone who can hold a conversation and is wiling to get to know me. I want someone who is patient, has a sense of humor, is affectionate, has a passion and is driven in life. I am looking for someone who is honest, respectful, family oriented and is not afraid to say what is on there mind and can be them self. Someone who wants to try new things and isn't afraid to step outside the box. I am always up for an adventure and want someone who is willing to take a leap of faith with me. I am looking for a guy who wants to be in a relationship and start to settle down and hopefully have a family someday. He must accept me for all my quirkiness that I have as well. If your interested let me know and if not then your loss:)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a golden doodle named Zoey.

Favorite hot spots

Lot One, The Julien, Crust, Vinny's, Mississippi Moon Bar


The University of Iowa, Iowa City, IA

Favorite things

Big Bang Theory, CSI, FRIENDS Greys Anatomy, Private Practice, Criminal Minds, Dark Knight, Dark Knight Rises, Bone Collector, Magic Mike, Hunger Games, Transformers, Chocolate, Cheese cake, Sea food, Steak, Ice Cream, Pesto Pasta

For fun

Run, work out, go for walks, go to the movies, go dancing, hang out with my family, going out to dinner, drive to different places to get away for a few hours, watch sports.

Last read

Fifty Shades of Grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I am a Disability Representative and hope to be a HR Manager someday.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree