
Kaycee379

35 year old woman | Windsor, CT, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hoping to meet a goog guy and see where it goes from there.

In her own words

I'm a single mother of two. I'm currently in school and self employed. I love to have fun with family and friends. I'm not one of those woman looking for a man to take care of her. I work, have my own car, house and I can pay my own bills. I'm looking for a nice guy who is looking for the same things I am. I know I'm not perfect and I know that there is no perfect guy out there either. I'm looking for a guy that isn't into drama or games. One that understands I'm a single mother of two and I don't have a lot of free time, but when I do I would love to spend it with that special guy. A guy looking for a partner, not a mom. I'm not looking to jump into a relationship. I would love to meet a nice guy, but I know it might take a while, so when it happens it happen. I would love to have at least one more child, so I'm looking for a guy that is open minded to having children. I'm looking for a guy near me. I have kids and family so I'm not going to be relocating anytime soon. I hope this doesn't sound rude, but I'm tried of being asked. I date white guys. I'm attracted to them and I'm not really attracted to other races. Please don't e-mail me asking why or if you can change my mind, because it's not going to happen. I like white guys and I'm sorry if it bothers you, but it's my choice and don't get an attitude with me because of it. Sorry if that offends you, just trying to be honest and up front. I just want to meet a nice guy, so I guess we will see what this site offers. lol There is probably more, but I can't think of it right now.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Other

I do like Animals, but I don't have any, because I don't believe it's fair to them, because I'm so busy and I don't have enough time to give to them just yet.

Favorite hot spots

When I do have free time I spend it with my family or friends. I like to go have a drink and spend time with my friends at a local bar in the town next to me. We can get a drink, grab a bite to eat, play pool or darts and dance if we feel like it.

Favorite things

My favorite movies are from when I was younger. Better off Dead and Princess Bride. I listen to all types of music. My favorite band is DMB. I don't get to watch a lot of TV. I do have a DVR that seems to fill up a lot.

For fun

I like to relax, hang out with my family and friends. When I find that special guy I would enjoy spending time with him.

Last read

I don't really have time to read, so I haven't read much of anything lately.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent White / Caucasian
I'm a nice little mix. I'm African American and Native American on my mom's side. I'm African American, Spanish and Italian on my dad's side.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an AS in Baking in Pastry Arts and I'm currently in school for my BA in business management.