
fiona0418

33 year old woman | Clark, NJ, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 20 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The Good Stuff: Dear Perfectly Imperfect...

In her own words

The Good Stuff: Dear Perfectly Imperfect Stranger, I've been waiting for you for quite a while... but it's cool. Yes, it's been bit of a solitary existence, but I've used my time wisely. I've built a deck and a patio. I know how to fix a toilet and snake a drain. I can change my own headlights and put air in my own tires. I'm well versed in power washing, snow blowing and lawn mowing... I am very proud of these skills, but truth be told, I'm tired of going to Ikea and having to tie furniture to my roof, all by my lonesome. I read more then I watch TV. I'd rather cook than go out to eat. I like to nap outside on sunny days. I will drink any garbage coffee, but I am tea particular. You may notice that I have marked "no preference" for many categories, but that doesn't mean I'm going to settle. For me it's all about how you wrap the package. I am a work in progress (honestly working for progress). I'm not perfect, chances are you aren't either (and that's awesome, because perfect is boring)... but we could be perfect for each other. The Disclaimer: (Let's get the yuck outta the way.) I've rediscovered that boys are confusing... But not as confusing, as girls are crazy. Believe me. I feel your pain... I confuse and frustrate the "fudge" outta myself. I lay awake at night trying to figure out why the heck I've done what I've done or said what I've said.. If during these past six-ish months you've been witness to my crazy... My bad. Let me just tuck that back in. You know who you are. I'm apologizing in advance for any, initial and/or additional, undue feminine shenanigans, tomfoolery and nonsense. The unfine "fine print"... If you've read this far... This is for you. Under body-type, I have chosen "bbw". It is an accurate statement. I am full-figured, healthy and physically active. I'm soft and warm and I smell damned good. I go to the gym or walk a few miles 4-5 times a week. I say this because I've recently been on a few dates where my figure seems to be a surprise, which makes things uncomfortable for everyone. Don't be that dude. Look at my pictures and decide for yourself... They are recent... Don't fool yourself... I really am that awesome. Xoxo

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Morristown, Montclair, Red Bank

College

Kean University, Union, NJ

Favorite things

I love hotels (nice hotels), my dogs, GoT, Starbucks (sorry), my kindle, 1click, amazon prime (who does not love free 2 day shipping, Boston, DC, 3 day weekends, GoodDayNewYork from 5-7a only, train travel and one day, you... I'm boring. Oh well!

For fun

i have to think on this... i like too many things.

Last read

Child 44 Trilogy... The Bronze Horseman Trilogy... And Smut... I always have some kinda filth on the back burner...But I don't know you like that, so we can't talk about those types of things... yet. Wink wink



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I am an administrative assistant at an insanely busy Pediatric Gastroenterology office and am currently learning to be the EPIC SuperUser... I don't really know what that means, but if you do, please let me know.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral