Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

bflem954

26 year old man | Pompano Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-28 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Level headed compassionate gentleman

In his own words

I was born and raised in South Florida. I graduated with a master’s degree in engineering in May and I am now working full-time with an engineering firm designing roadways. It is a challenging career as it requires a lot of time and technical skill but I am looking forward to the day when I can see what I have designed on the computer being built in the real world. In my free time, I enjoy going out to eat, traveling, going to the beach, hanging out with friends, and riding my bike. I recently lost 50 pounds and I am currently training for a 100 km bike ride in March. I like trying new activities and traveling to new places. Interesting fact…I flew in an airplane for the first time in January and really enjoy flying. I am a loving and sincere gentleman with a great sense of humor…I always try to bring laughter and a smile wherever I go. I am an ambitious person as I balance my career, hobbies, friends, and family. My family and friends mean so much to me; they know how hard I have worked to reach my goals and they recognize how compassionate I am. If you are looking for the typical shallow, Miami guy with no values, then I am not your guy. However, if you are looking for a gentleman that believes in a relationship, then I am the guy. I am looking for someone who wants to share new experiences with me and who wants to get to know me. I want someone who enjoys the little things in life, can take me out of my comfort zone, and introduce me to new interests…someone who enjoys going out and relaxing at home. I want someone who enjoys having fun, is caring, supportive, and honest. Send me a wink or message if you are interested...looking forward to hearing from you.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Favorite hot spots

The beach is my favorite spot especially at sunset...very romantic. Delray, Boca, and Fort Lauderdale are great hot spots.

College

Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

For fun

going out to eat, trying new places, Disney World, sporting events, hanging with friends, playing video games, biking



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Civil Engineering
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Earned Masters in Engineering in May 2014