Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | San Luis Obispo, CA, United States | Seeking men 32-42 within 50 miles of Pismo Beach, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
There is no charge for awesomeness

In her own words

They came to sit and dangle their feet off the edge of the world and after a while they forgot everything but the good and true things they would do someday." "To master a relationship is all about you. The first step is to become aware and realize that everyone dreams his own dream. Once you know this, you can be responsible for your half of the relationship which is you. Next, if you know what is love and what is fear, you can communicate your dream to others. If you catch yourself in the track of fear, just by having that awareness you can shift your attention into the track of love. Just by seeing where you are everything will change. Finally, if you are aware that no one else can make you happy, and that happiness is the result of love coming out of you is the greatest mastery, the mastery of love...The only way to master love is to practice love. Practice creates the master." Bonus points if you know the authors of these 2 quotes! I would love your thoughts on them. I also appreciate knowing you took the time to read my profile and not just slam through the pics. Throw the last word of my profile in your subject line and I will be more likely to respond to you. I have tried to authentically represent myself and I am looking for something genuine.=) I am a down to earth and fun loving person. I'm honest, real, intelligent, and trustworthy. I like to play. I like to be music, dance, life. I'm genuine and real. Definitely a romantic. Energetic and athletic. In the last several years I have had a multitude of adventures and amazing experiences. I moved from my hometown in Mississippi to live in California for 8 years. I have since enjoyed wine tasting in Napa Valley, bonfires on the beach, snorkeling in Hawaii, snow skiing in Colorado, hiking Half Dome in Yosemite, Angel's Landing in Zion, partying VIP Vegas, purchasing a rescue project horse...I can go on! Getting married was never on my list of things to do before 30... Now, I am looking for the man who wants to share life's adventures with me! I'm looking for a person who has been loving life and ready to find someone to complete the picture. I want someone in my life who inspires me to be me a better person and reach for higher things and who I do the same for. I'm not ready to stop growing...I'm just ready to find someone to grow together with. I am a passionate person about many things..I guess things that make the MOST list, friends, horses, art, music that feed my soul, staying healthy, and being able to experience the beautiful world around us. I am increasingly interested in organic nutrition, holistic, integrative medicine, and have become a dedicated advocate of Bikram Yoga. My soul mate needs to be my best friend. I don't expect someone perfect but I am aware of what I need: I need someone who can inspire me, laugh with me, and move me. Someone who I am able to talk openly with, play with, and who will love me faithfully! Someone ready to put in effort towards having a thriving relationship! Someone who is willing to make a life-long love a priority. I will write back if I think there is a possible match, please don't be offended if I don't write you. I do not message many people...I'd rather be at the beach=) Good qualities for me: honest, athletic, intelligent, cultured, great sense of humor, looking for something chill at first but maybe ready for commitment in the future if its right, within appr. 10 years of my age, fun, traveled (maybe wants to travel more with me=), good communicator, up for an adventure, has their life together and seeking an equal partner to complete the picture, Someone who expands my world and widens my horizons and my view of what is possible. Did you read my profile? Bananas.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Horses

I like Dogs, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc.

I have 2 awesome horses! Squishy and Mack=) Squishy and I have been happily exploring the riding trails on coastal Ca for years=) Mack is the new guy!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places: Novo, Gather, Bishops Peak, the Cliffs, Vegas, Kauii, Grand Cayman, Cabo, Most Beaches, La Lomita Ranch, Bob Jones trail, HWY 1, Big Sur, Yosemite, Tupelo, Ms, Steamboat Sqrings, Co.

Favorite things

this list has the potential to be endless...

For fun

I am passionate about adventure and travel. I appreciate a healthy lifestyle. I love riding horses, running, bikram yoga, painting, good music, trying great wines, exploring new places, and simply enjoying everything this beautiful area has to offer!

Last read

Advanced Pathophysiology, Biochemistry (its getting better). Janet Evanovich. The Shack. The Alchemist. The Hunger Games. Deepak Chopra. Mastery of Love. HerbFarm Cookbook. Aryurvedic Healing. Radical Healing. Optimum Health for a Vibrant Life



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I have been practicing as a R.N since I graduated in 2004. I have held travel nursing and permanent positions. I work ICU and Step down. My passion is preventative, integrative, and holistic medicine,
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised as a nondenominational Christian. I believe in God but that belief is becoming more spiritual in nature rather than defined by religion. "Religion is what people tell you to believe, spirituality is what you find on your own."
Languages: English English, Italian
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Actively pursuing graduate degree,