








46 year old woman | Grass Valley, CA, United States | Seeking men 43-59 within 50 miles of Temecula, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I am a complex woman that likes simple pleasures. What I want in my life is someone willing and able to go on biking adventures w me, you will be my personal bike mechanic and I will be your personal massage therapist...good trade right? I love highly intellectual, deep conversations… So if that's tedious for you then save yourself the suffering! If you tend to be more of a loner because you're done with the shallow and the mundane then we might get along:) That's me in a nutshell. No need to read all the rest unless you want a laugh. I am not looking for a pen pal. Chemistry doesn't travel over the airwaves...we could email for months talking about our dreams, music, fave colors and unicorns and it means nothing until you look into the others eyes where the truth is. I do best with guys that DON'T weigh themselves everyday, wear earrings, spend their whole life in the gym or training for one endurance race after another, travel for Karaoke contests, frost their tips, have pix of random body parts, drive hummers, think the "N" word is appropriate, or shave more of their body than I do. Bonus points if you know the difference between "your" and "you're". And hey I don't think you're wrong for liking Trump, as the world thrives on contrast, but it's like two people speaking different languages, there arent enough commonalities in the world that would bridge that wouldn't work. And along those lines…I can deal with you liking Nickelback but if they are your FAVE then no. Just NO. I do best with guys that DO like and respect what old people have to say, feel confident alone or with someone, have at least one intense passion that they have that gives them peace and satisfaction (even if its not with me), love the ocean more than the beach, and have bigger dreams for their future than just finding their soul mate. I want someone I can continue to expand my mind with...someone who will stimulate my spiritual side and my love for learning. Show me something I haven't seen before, inspire me, remind me of my blessings and I'll be your BFF. If you send me an email...please let this be my thank you in advance. I only have time to respond to profiles I feel resonate w my lifestyle. There's no way to write that without sounding like a*****...obviously:) And please live within an hour of drive always seems feasible and then...not. If I could have the perfect scenario I would meet somebody that likes to ride bikes... otherwise we would both end up alone on most weekends...and where's the fun in that? I don't date guys who are "currently separated" and I don't respond to profiles without pix...yes I am THAT shallow:) And is it too much to ask for ONE that actually shows your EYES? Seems like there are a bunch of secret agents on this site that can't show their face for fear of being made. You have had the benefit of seeing my face before making a decision...I would like the same advantage. Sorry if this seems harsh, but I have been on these sites long enough to know what a time suck they can be if I don't follow a few simple guidelines. Let's not waste eachothers time mmmmkay? Oh and have a nice day:) PS. This profile is somewhat satirical based on my dating experience… It's meant to be funny. I'm actually a sweet cuddly marshmallow. And PLEASE don't send me hate mail if I don't respond, or just to critique my's silly.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I am pretty simple as of late. I used to feel life was passing me by if I wasn't out on the town as cool as possible, or on the trails as fast as possible.These days I see more value in investing my time and energy into a garden, a home, a partner.

Favorite things

I will use this box to convey how much I appreciate every email/wink/like sent to me. I used to really try to respond to each one, even if it was to say we weren't a match...just no time! Please allow this paragraph to be my thank you in advance.

For fun

It used to be all about riding bikes and boards. A lot of my time is still devoted to this, but I am seeing the need for more spirit. Would love to find a man that can inspire me out on the trails AND other important areas of life.

Last read

For all you long distance guys out there: Its unrealistic to travel so far for just a dinner, yet a weekend of non stop date is sheer hell. Ideally we could meet at a weekend retreat... meditation, yoga, massage class etc.. or? Oh and I read. A Lot.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
More on faith since my ethnicity means little. You don't have to believe in "God", but please believe in SOMETHING. If you think there is no purpose for you or I or this world then we won't have much to talk about.
Faith: Other No preference
I don't know the answers and I am wary of those that say they do. I do know this...the beauty and creativity I see in this world and even in my own body have the ability to silence me. Thats hard to do...but when it happens I pay attention.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I don't know the answers and I am wary of those that say they do. I do know this...the beauty and creativity I see in this world and even in my own body have the ability to silence me. Thats hard to do...but when it happens I pay attention.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference