
RestlessHeart67

47 year old woman | Westford, MA, USA | Seeking men 25-48 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
STAGE LEFT. THE FAREWELL TOUR HAS COME TO AN END...AAAHHHH.....

In her own words

Should I stay or should I go? Hmmmm...I was a paying member...met some interesting characters...Hmmmm....Should I rejoin? That is the question. Match maker Match maker find me a catch. or is it ... Passionate girl looking for passionate man. Artistic, creative, fun loving: Do you remember laughter? (Zep reference) Intellectual Stimulating Eye Candy is a plus. A girl can dream can't she? No Mimbos need apply (as Jerry Seinfeld says to Elaine: "He's a Mimbo). Looking for my cowboy, ride with me by my side. No GPS required. Carry on baggage preferred. I never get lost, it just takes me a little longer to get where I am going... Me I love a man who is good with his hands. Build with me. One is not afraid to get down and dirty but cleans up nicely. If you read the whole not hole profile you earn a gold star. Oh. I love a man who can write not right using I's not i's or eyes. But I do love eyes. They are windows to the soul. SERENITY NOW!!!!

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Horses

I like Dogs

I have 2 twelve year old mares. Always looking for someone to ride with (talking about horses-get your mind out of the gutter:)). If you are under 190 pounds and you are experienced (as Jimi Hendrix says) let me know.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Big Sur CA, Torrey Pines CA, St John USVI, Cannon Beach OR, Interlaken Switzerland, Paris France, Gay Head MV, Plum Island, Newburyport, New England, my mind...it takes me everywhere I want to go.

Favorite things

Watching sunsets over the ocean, hanging with my horses, traveling, watching Seinfeld-still my favorite TV sitcom, U2 B sides, all types of music except for gangster rap, the warmth of the sun on my skin and breathing fresh clean air. Aaaahhh...

For fun

Riding my horses, hanging at the beach, writing (I have 2 blogs),traveling, exploring, painting (artistic), playing sports. Playing games ie chess, (thinking games), If your game of choice is head games, you picked the wrong girl to play with.

Last read

The dictionary the kind with real pages that turn and House by Terry Kidder (not the TV show). I am in the process of reading Kama Sutra-The Hindu Ritual of Love.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Self Employed Sustainable Designer. Looking to work on Eco-friendly projects with talented people. Healthy Living Starts at Home
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
3 out of 4 letters of my last name are the beginning letters of 3 of my nationalities. Very interesting.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
The power to believe is within ourselves. No one has the right to place their beliefs upon another; for that is egoistical.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
When it comes to learning, I am a gypsy. I have a thirst for knowledge & understanding. College teaches theory & discipline, but not real life, that is something we learn on our own.