
PRACTICALGAL00

42 year old woman | South Hadley, MA, USA | Seeking men 37-48 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Living Life to the Fullest ~

In her own words

I am at peace, looking to find that special someone to share my time with and living life to the fullest. I enjoy the beach, concerts, road trips, hiking, animals, cooking, and travel. I love to entertain friends and family at home. Good wine, a nice fire and great conversation are priceless. Basically, I am I looking for a guy who will complement my life. Someone to share the ups, downs and sideways of this crazy adventure. I have done enough dating to know that my perfect match must possess a few qualities that I can not live without. He must be a foodie, appreciate fine wine and be an adventurous eater. He must also enjoy reading and keeping up with current events. I would describe my perfect man as being strong, honest, decent, and confident. I am looking for a man that can be a lover as well as a friend. Someone who is grateful for what they have and is appreciative for what they receive. He would value family and friends and; know the right balance between the two. I don’t believe that a profile can never truly sum up a person. If my profile resonates with you please feel free to send me an e-mail and start the conversation. I would love to get a cup of coffee and meet you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Birds, Dogs, Fish

As you can see from my photo’s I have a lovely standard party poodle.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hiking in the Berkshires, Concerts at Tanglewood, Boston, Virginia Beach and Myrtle Beach

Favorite things

As far as TV viewing habits go I enjoy: News, Documentaries, Master Piece Theater, Frontline, Nature, Fringe, Once Upon a Time, Game of Thrones, Doctor Who, Dexter, Homeland, MSNBC. I enjoy all types of music; basically if it sounds good it is good.

For fun

Hang out with friends, reading a good book or magazine, concerts, movies, travel and hiking.

Last read

I have been renovating my house, so I have not had a lot of time to read, but I like books in the genre of murder mystery, education and history. As far as papers and magazines; New York Times, The Atlantic, Mother Jones, and The Nation.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Civil Servant/Public Employee
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree