
LauraAnn824

35 year old woman | Ukiah, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live, Love, Laugh!

In her own words

Hi, I'm Laura! This whole thing is a little intimidating! But here goes..... I'm looking for someone to have fun with and do things with. I like to stay active and busy, and am looking for someone who enjoys those things too. I try to enjoy every day as it comes, and stay busy doing things with friends and family. My family is very important to me, and I am very close to them. I am a little shy, but would love to find someone outgoing and fun! It is also important that he share my family values. I am the oldest of two children, born and raised in Potter Valley. I'm a small town girl at heart. I grew up on a small farm and love the rural lifestyle. I obtained my bachelor's degree in biology 10 years ago at Chico State. Yes, I know, the party school! I had a good time, and still got a good education! I came back to the Ukiah area because this is where my family is, and I love the area. My friends and family all say I'm a "sweet" person, with a big heart. I enjoy nature, and am enthralled with the endless variety of flora and fauna that surrounds us. I love spending time exploring the wonderful world we live in, be it hiking in the redwood forests, kayaking in the ocean, backpacking in the sierra, 4x4ing in the national forest, biking along the coast, or flying above a costa rican jungle on a zip line. I am looking for someone who can share in these activities, and introduce me to new ones. Above all I like to keep learning new things! Life gets boring if you aren't learning! I'm always into trying new things. Last summer, I went to Burning Man for the first time! What an amazing, crazy, intense, indescribable experience! I love music of just about all types (maybe its the 10 years of piano lessons), but listen mostly to country, some classical, pop, 80's and some stuff from the 60's. A glimpse at my ipod revels a fairly eclectic list. :) lol I love going to giants games, and try to never miss one on tv. Baseball is definitely my favorite sport, but I'm getting more into football and went to a 49er game last year. I hope to find someone who enjoys life as much as I do! Are you that person?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

I have two wonderful little dogs whom I love taking on walks. I grew up on a small farm and love animals of all types.... except spiders....and snakes.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the coast, especially the Fort Bragg and Mendocino area. I enjoy going to local events, especially those with live music and/or wine tasting! I recently traveled to Costa Rica, and am totally in love! Its an amazing country!

College

California State University, Chico, Chico, CA

Favorite things

Lets see....I don't watch all that much tv, but enjoy shows like CSI:Miami, and NCIS. I also enjoy House,MD. Favorite food would definitely be Mexican, but I also love Chinese, Thai, Sushi, Italian....

For fun

I love to garden, walk my dog and work around my house. I enjoy wine tasting, hanging out with friends and taking day trips to fun and interesting things in the local area. I love going to antique stores and nurserys!

Last read

I am currently reading a Human Physiology textbook for a class I'm taking, Grapes of Wrath because I'm on a re-read the classics kick, and Angle of Repose for the book club I'm in. I also enjoy mysteries, crime novels and magazines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a pharmacy technician at a small, independent pharmacy. I love my job and the people I work with. I'm also attending classes at Mendocino Junior College to expand upon my bs in biology.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm the typical American mutt, with some Mexican on my mothers side (maybe why I like the food so much :), and some of everything on my dads (European).
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I received my bachelors degree in biology at Chico State 10 years ago and am currently going back to school part time with the end goal of becoming a nurse.