
Looking122780

33 year old woman | Bellingham, WA, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm looking for someone who is exceptional- funny, passionate, intelligent, trustworthy, loving, adventurous, and sometimes a bit silly.

In her own words

I am a very loving, caring, thoughtful, and compassionate person. I have a great life, a successful career, I'm financially stable, and I'm mature and spiritually healthy. Looking for someone who has a kind heart, a good sense of humor, and who works hard to be successful in life. I love to be intellectually challenged, and really value thought provoking conversation. Integrity and honesty are extremely valuable to me- I'm looking for a man who says what he means, and means what he says. Words mean something. Life is an adventure and each day is an opportunity to grow. I'm a pretty down to earth person. I have worked really hard to be successful in my career. I worked my way through a BA and a Masters degree. I am looking for someone who also has their life put together. Education is nice, but I do think there are many paths to success in life. I really enjoy being in a relationship and the friendship, familiarity, and comfort that develops out of that. My ideal life doesn't always include knowing what I'm going to do each day, but it's great to know who I am going to do it with. I am very close to my family and friends. I grew up here in Bellingham, and spend a fair amount of time with family. My faith is also important to me, and I try to live that through caring for, loving, and serving those around me. I try to approach life assuming the best of others and trying to understand their point of view- whether in my personal relationships or in casual conversations. I love to travel, and am always planning my next trip. I hope to go to several new places next year. Life has so much to offer if you step outside your comfort zone and venture into new territory. I have worked very hard to provide myself with a life that allows me to travel and have fun. I'm pretty independent, but life is more fun when you have someone to share in the adventure. I also really enjoy the beauty of the PNW. Hiking on local trails, biking around the islands, fishing and crabbing during the spring and summer months, and hunting edible wild mushrooms in the spring and fall are a few of my favorite things to do locally.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

My bestest buddy is a pug.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

This year I've been to Kauai, Palm Springs, Portland, and South Pender Island, BC. Around Bellingham, I enjoy D'Anna's, Soy House, Blue Fin Sushi, and Poppe's, to name a few. I'm a pretty adventurous diner, and love to try new places.

College

The George Washington University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

The San Juans, camping, time with family and friends, working out, my pug Gracie, dark chocolate, espresso, barbeques, traveling, sunshine, smiling faces, good hugs, sharing a laugh...

For fun

I enjoy camping, going for a hike, or taking a walk in a local park. I love to bike when the weather is nice. Getting outside for any reason is a joy. I never feel more alive than when I'm out on the water, in the woods, or on two wheels

Last read

Women's Health magazine, Lonely Planet: Greek Islands. The Virginian by Owen Wister.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Project Management
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA from Washington State Master's from George Washington