
Toria131

33 year old woman | Seaford, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's have an adventure

In her own words

It’s an interesting thing, trying to sum myself up in just a few paragraphs. I really don’t think we’re able to do that here; there are too many nuances that make us each interesting and unique, and, if you ask me, it’s too much fun getting to know someone to wish it was any other way! I’m comfortable in just about any setting, and I go out of my way for the people I love. I don’t judge, love to learn about other people and have work that suits me well. My sense of humor is sarcastic and I make people laugh. I’m happy whether I’m outdoors hiking or relaxing at home, and have been known to dance around my living room every now and again. I have a soft spot for the unique, and given the choice will opt for off the beaten path instead of the expected. I’m looking for someone with a healthy sense of humor. It’s important to me that my match is non-judgmental, easygoing and quick to laughter. Of course I want my guy to think I’m funny, but I also want him to make me laugh. I first notice a man’s body type, size and coloring but what I’m really looking for is spark! And that brings me back to not being able to truly connect through just a profile. So if anything I’ve said here resonates with you, send me a note and tell me. We can’t start a conversation unless someone says hello, and my inbox is open!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I adore my dog Mona, and try to keep her with me whenever possible. She’s a Sheppard/Husky mix.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I’ve been all over Mexico and to London, Scandinavia, Dubai and all over the states. I’d like to hike the ruins, especially in Peru, and would love to see Costa Rica, Iceland and more of Europe. Here at home I love Aki in Northport.

Favorite things

Life is better with a good book, my favorite clothes, music from Counting Crows and chocolate frosted cupcakes from a local bakery. I like Thai and Italian food, sushi and breakfast for dinner. I love tattoos, and muscle cars.

For fun

I love to read and write, visit zoos and museums, spend time with friends and family, hang with my dog, camp, go to the mountains and the beach, sit around the fire with friends and go out to eat. I enjoy hiking, like to dance and enjoy baking.

Last read

My taste in books is akin to how I approach movies; I like a wide variety, and it usually comes down to my mood. I enjoyed both the book and the movie ‘The Great Gatsby’ and am currently reading the ‘Game of Thrones’ book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I am a Sr. HR Analyst and have been with my company for 10 years. I enjoy helping people, and being the one they come to when they have problems.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My heritage is italian but we are very American.
Faith: I'll tell you later Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I studied Anthropology at SUNY New Paltz.