Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

SeanaSF

27 year old woman | Danville, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Energetic and always looking for an adventure!

In her own words

I love to laugh and am always looking to have a good time. I love travel and trying new things and looking for someone who always up to be my partner in crime. I would rather be outside being active than sitting on the couch. I am looking for someone who is always up for a challenge and has a confident passionate side. I am competitive/ sarcastic/ and can be a bit of a jerk. I am looking for someone who can make me laugh and doesn't take things too seriously. I am a serious baseball fan (SF Giants...) so if you can't sit through a baseball game or 200... this is probably not going to work out. I am a open book so if you have a question I will always give you an honest answer. I am very loyal, a little bit traditional, and very honest. If you want someone to sugar coat things and not have an opinion.. I'm not your girl. But if you like to laugh and have a good time.. we will probably get along. I have recently moved back to the Bay Area after living in San Diego for the last 8 years. I am open to new adventures and trying new things. I am excited to see what this site will bring Also.. My name is Seana said like Shawna... think Sean a. u is not a word it is a letter, you is the second-person personal pronoun used to refer to another person. the contraction of you are is you're no ur.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I am a city mouse. I lived in Amsterdam for a portion of my under-grad and to travel. I also love the beach, relaxing in the sun is always a nice afternoon.

Favorite things

I love my family and friends first they are the most important people in my life. I also love to read, watch movies, and be a tourist even in my own city.I love to be healthy I am mostly gluten and dairy free. I love the water/beach/snow any outdoors

Last read

The last book I read was the Great Gatsby. I read it almost every year around the new year. it is my favorite book of all time. (And yes... I am very excited to for the movie to come out)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Bachelors degree