Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

happy_lady1974

40 year old woman | Whitehouse, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-42 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
just sayin'

In her own words

I'm always up for something new so here I am giving this online dating a try. A little summary about me ~ First I am a Christian, attend church, and volunteer in the student ministry. I love my family and friends, spending time with them and will do anything to make sure they are happy and taken care of. I'm loyal, honest, fun, independent, and outgoing person. I enjoy many different things and don't mind trying new things to see if I like or not. I do enjoy watching sports live and on TV, I enjoy the outdoors, I like live music, and I'm up for trying new things. How do you know if you like or don't like if you don't try? I tend to be the one my friends and family can count on to be there for them. What I'm looking for could be lengthy so again here's a brief summary. I'm looking for someone who is a Christian, honest, loyal, and trustworthy. I'm looking for someone who likes to have fun and up for trying new things. I'm looking for that someone that I can get/be excited to get to know and see what happens and he will be excited to get to know me as well. I'm looking for someone who truly knows how to treat a woman and not just say he does. I want someone who eventually will be my best friend. What I'm NOT looking for playing games, cheaters, liars, or someone that is only looking for a booty call or hook up. This only a summary ~ trying to keep it simple but still spark an interest. Looking forward to hearing/meeting you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach (preferably the pretty ones with crystal blue water and white sand), anywhere that has live music, live sporting events, and ridiing on the back of a motorcyle.

Favorite things

I like pretty much all kinds of music and listening to live music. I enjoy the outdoors especially if water (lake, beach, floating the river) is involved. Riding on the back of a motorcycle is always nice.

For fun

Hanging with friends and family, watching sports, listening to live music, good motorcycle rides, traveling, just about anything



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference