Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Hopefulllooking

42 year old woman | Belpre, OH, USA | Seeking men 33-42 in Ohio, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
East Indian, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hoping to find someone to spend some time with. God left me on this earth for a reason was it to find love again.

In her own words

I have had a rough last few years, but I hope things will look up? Are you ready for it? I try to live life to it's fullest and i'm looking for someone who up for the challenge. My guy needs to be flexible I spend alot of time in physical therapy trying to get stronger and stronger! But I can be flexible to it takes 110% and 110% to make things work. My family is hub of my existance. We spend alot of time together (as often as we can). We depend on each other, which I hope all can and do. I'm looking for someone who has a good sense of humor and witty charm. Who can take it to the next level. I guess i'm seeking my prince in shining armor.

Her interests

Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have 2 cats Cali and Aribella. I also have 2 horses a Regis AQHA mare named Show Do Impress she will be 20 yrs old April 1st. and I have a non-regis. solid colored paint. He is going to be my new horse he is 16'2 hands tall. His name is Tank.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like going to the zoo, horse show. Love to travel was able to go to Ft. Knox, KY and KS for my son's graduation from basic training and AIT he just graduated high school 2011. Now he is in college. Then I have my 7 yr old big age differince I know.

College

Bradford School, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

I love top 40 music, some country and some heavy meatal. Love Criminal Minds, NCIS, love crime solving. I'm also a big Spongebob fan. I refuse to grow old. I love horror flicks, action, a lot of good movies out right now.

For fun

I love to go to the movies. Shop what girl don't! LOL But I like football, basketball, and trying to get my self in shape. I also just enjoy spending alone time with someone getting to know someone. A rodeo good every now and then too.

Last read

Patricia Cornwell love this authur. Most of her books are based on VA coroner she in real life used to work there so all the terms are correct and very exciting. I have read most of them. Getting ready to start reading the Hunger Games.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Grey Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired No preference
I am disabled. I went through a thyroid storm after having my youngest son. I ended up dying and was down dor 22 min and coded 3 more times on the way to the hospital. I ended up spending 5 months in the hospital. It's been a long road but I'm good.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: East Indian, Native American, White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference