Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Lake Saint Louis, MO, United States | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Searching for the right guy

In her own words

I am very family oriented person and love spending time with my family, particularly my nieces (aged 4 and almost 6). Family is super important to me and would have to be a priority for anybody I am with. I like to travel, but don't get a chance to do so very often - at least not for pleasure. I did spend 3 weeks in Argentina and 3 weeks in Brazil for work this year; it was a great opportunity and I really enjoyed my time off to explore. I would love to have someone to explore the world with, whether it be an exotic locale or some place closer to home. I am at that point in my life where I want more: I am looking for someone who is ready to be in a relationship and who is ready to share the ups and downs of everyday life. I want to find that genuinely nice guy who would share in my dry sense of humor and take the time to get to know me. I believe friendship is the foundation for a solid relationship: you should like and want to spend time with the person you are sharing your life with.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I like Cats, Horses

I have two dogs: Bella and Dori; and a beta fish: Indigo.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Pacific North West particularly San Juan Islands


Westminster College, Fulton, MO

Favorite things

TV shows: The Big Bang Theory, So You Think You Can Dance, HGTV Music: a lot of different things: The Lumineers, Mumford and Sons, Adele, classical, some country, some alternative, pop, etc. Foods: Italian and Mexican My Nook

For fun

I like to read, shop, craft, go to movies, play games and spend time with my family.

Last read

I am usually in the middle of several books at the same time; however, the last book I finished was Let's Pretend This Never Happened by Jenny Lawson. A good, humorous read, that had me laughing from start to finish.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in quality assurance for a pet food company.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated with degrees in both Chemistry and French. I don't get to use the French much now though, but my dog can understand some commands in both French and English, so that has to count for something, right?