
Jabbress

28 year old woman | Marion, NC, USA | Seeking men 19-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for...someone different.

In her own words

Im lookin for a different type of guy. Someone that loves campin or even just jumpin in the car for a random drive. Who likes goin out on a date or even just stayin at home cuddlin watchin a movie. Who laughs at dirty jokes as much as I do. Who doesnt mind to help around the house. Who loves gamin and anime as much as I do. And who doesnt mind my lil lizard named "Choji". Srsly, Ill get rid of a guy b4 I get rid of my lizard lol. I am a rather odd chick. Im not afraid to get out and get dirty, I am a tomboy who would rather work on a car than get a mani/pedi or w/e that crap is called lol. So, if you think you can, bring it baby :P Oh, and so not into the emotional headgames all these lil girls and boys play. Tired of all the drama, my house is a drama free zone and its gonna stay that way even if it means I end up alone forever. Work, family and friends mean the world to me. I work alot, but I always make time for the people I care about.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs, Exotic Pets

I have a dog, her name is Midge and I have no idea what breed she is. She is just a mutt that I took in after someone kicked her out at a truck stop near my house. I also have a lizard, a Mali Uromastyx, one of my friends gave him too me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

There are no hot spots in my home town lol.

Favorite things

I love trance, dance, techno, dub step, rock, metal and some country. For TV shows mainly anime, Scrubs, Once Upon a Time, all kinds of shows really. And food...hmm...I'm not too picky lol.

For fun

I enjoy reading and spending time with my family. Movies are always good as well.

Last read

I'm currently reading the Drizzit series, then plan to move onto the Damphire series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Daily
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school