
AmandaMae720

28 year old woman | Grand Rapids, MI, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Keep on dreamin even if it breaks your heart.

In her own words

Hi there :) My name is Amanda. It's hard to decide what to put in this little box... but I guess I'll try... I think I'm sweet, honest, kind, loving and I've even been told I'm funny, but I paid those people, so.... ;) I love to laugh! I try to see the good in everything because life is way too short to be unhappy! I love to watch hockey games (I believe that hockey is the greatest sport on earth!), spend time on the water when I can, sing karaoke (I'm a karaoke host two nights a week! It's a blast!) and I like to golf (But I'm a little rusty...). I try to be open minded about everything, and I love to try new things. I love going out, but I also enjoy staying in and watching a movie in my pajamas :) I'm looking for someone who makes me laugh and someone who loves to experience new things. Looks don't really matter to me, I just want a good person to spend my time with. I guess that's it... If I say more, we'll have nothing to talk about later :) if you've read this far, there's a good chance you're actually interested... So you should probably just send me a message already ;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two little dogs who are absolutely hilarious...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Grand Haven, The UP (mainly Marquette!), Westside bars... I like to mix it up a lot.

College

Northern Michigan University, Marquette, MI

Favorite things

Live music, movies, hockey, Michigan football, coffee, nature, craft beer, comedy and useless trivia.

For fun

I love to go out and try new things- new food, new drinks, new experiences. I enjoy going to concerts or sporting events (mainly hockey, baseball or football... But I could be persuaded to go to a basketball game if I'm asked REALLY nicely lol.)

Last read

I am attempting Random House's list of "20 books to read in your 20s." I'm currently reading "The Girls" by Lori Lansens.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in financial recovery during the day, and as a karaoke host a few nights a week...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college